Elizabeth Arden Red Door Revealed EDP 100ml Reviews

$54.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Elizabeth Arden
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 13 reviews.
 

So happy with my purchase!

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I love this scent and was devastated to find that it was no longer available in stores. Thankfully I was able to find it here, and it arrived quickly and according to all of my hopeful expectations at an affordable price. I would definitely recommend this website.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
4 years ago

Revealed is a Winner!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: My best friend got me this perfume as a gift last year 2015....it worked so well with my body chemistry. I decided to purchase it myself. I love the smell it's sweet but subtle smell.
5 years ago

value for money & product quality

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: the gift to my friend birthday present, she requested by name to buy this product for her as present.
8 years ago

Red Door's Prim Sister

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: This is a prim & Proper younger Sister to the Voluptuous seductive vampish sexy larger then life Ethel Merman Rosalind Russell of Perfumes RED DOOR. it's has a nice opening of Pear Peony and lily it's a shyer Version of the original version if Red Door is for Diva's Vamps Sex Symbols And for...
9 years ago

Very feminine

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Has a nice fresh smell not overpowering.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Great Smell
10 years ago

The real stuff

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: 100% authentic - the real stuff. Was a bit worried in case it was not the real thing as you cannot buy this perfume in any shop in the UK. But very happy with this product.
10 years ago

A GREAT DISCOVERY !

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This perfume was one of 12 minatures bought as part of a Elizabeth Arden Gift Pack. Most of the 12 passed without comment; RED DOOR was noticed every time it was worn and as a result this purchase was made.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Great Price, Great Smell, Long Lasting, Subtle
9 years ago

Four Stars

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Delivered as promised ...
9 years ago

Perfect

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Perfect buy
7 years ago

Rose Scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume has a great scent and I would recommend it
Pros: 
  • Aroma delicious
  • Friends are positive
  • Makes me feel great
7 years ago

Elizabeth Arden Red Door Revealed

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a fresh scent similar to red door, but also a nice change to have a different scent. I love Elizabeth Arden products...
9 years ago

Absolutely love this product it's my go to

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Its my everyday perfume I absolutely love it.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
4 years ago

Red door revealed

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Red door revealed. This has been one of my favorite fragrances for a long time. I get lots of compliments when I wear this perfume.
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X