Electrolux EWW1042ADWA Reviews

$2,288.00 - $2,799.00 from 4 retailers
★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Electrolux
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 11 reviews.
 

Great space saver all in one

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: We purchased the washer / dryer 1 week ago and have tried several different washes, the machine is very quiet to run and has lots of washing options. Setting up the wifi to the smart phone took a few goes to pair, but worked in the end. We tried the 60 minute wash / dry cycle.
2 years ago

Not a bad machine, like it!

★★★★ 4.0
Great item, quiet, no vibrations, tech who came out knew his stuff got this working instantly was quick and clean. only thing is I have no idea how to clean the lint off the plastic , the instructions are very vague but buying a second one soon
9 months ago

Great Washer Dryer

★★★★★ 5.0
This machine performs great it is our second washer dryer and it does a great job cleaning and drying. I have seen complaints about clothes not being dried but if u dont try and overfill the machine they come out perfect 6kg dryer means 6kg of wet clothes dont try and dry 10kg its not designed to do that. It washes 10 perfectly just wont dry 10kg completely.
1 year ago

Great washer does not dry clothes

★★★★★ 3.0
This product is a great washing machine and that is all it does not dry clothes unless you do a 8hr cycle. After reading many product reviews I wish we purchased a washer and dryer separately as it now takes up to 8hrs to do 1 load of washing and be dry enough to put away.
1 year ago

Washes well. Dries slowly.

★★★★★ 3.0
Saves me money by not having to go to the public laundry.
1 year ago

Fantastic bit of machinery

★★★★★ 5.0
It is easy to use and washes brilliantly. The feature of the built in dryer is an added bonus. But dont overload the dryer as it will take forever to dry
1 year ago

Awesome and space/energy efficient!

★★★★★ 5.0
I bought this dryer in Dec,2020 while moving into my new 1 bedroom apartment. It fits in a standard washer or dryer location. It is super efficient, I think it was 4 out of 5 stars as my electric bill this first month was super cheap and I washed clothes, towels, etc every other day... 4 times a week. It only uses cold water hook up too, so I don't pay for as much hot water that is central in my apt building. I usually use wash/dry setting which takes 1 hr and clothes come out slightly moist but hang them up immediately and everything is good or put them on a drying rack and they will be fine in 10 min max. Its like they were steamed. The other setting I use is mixed which takes about 1 1/2 hrs. So happy with this purchase and I never owned a washer dryer combo before, but I would totally buy this again and recommend to my friends. Yes, it's initially expensive, but factor in electricity, cold water, space efficiency. it's well worth it. It's pretty quiet too IMO. I did get a rubbery s
10 months ago

Quiet operation

★★★★★ 5.0
I recently puchased this combo and I’m very impressed at how quiet it operates compared to my old machine! I wish there were some more features on the app maybe some customisable settings based on what you’re washing like “bedding” or “whites” etc. or the ability to delay finish a load or change the sounds the machine plays when loads complete. Also to get notifications when a load finishes. Either way very happy with the machine.
9 months ago

Easy to use, efficient a pleasure to use

★★★★★ 5.0
Electrolux make good machines and this one is no exception. I previously owned their basic dryer which I loved and this washer dryer is great. It was obviously in high demand as it took a while to get one but it was worth the wait. Simple to use, can fit in so much and the combined cycles don’t take as long as I expected. It’s also a good looking machine which is nice. Very happy!!
8 months ago

Does what it says

★★★★ 4.0
Washer and Dryer do a very good job, my clothes are noticeably cleaner. The dryer is not an air dryer but more a vapour or steam so can take getting used to as it appears the clothes may still be damp but they are actually not. As another review states there is a knocking sound at the start of spin due to something hitting the door but once up to speed it stops and is very quiet.
1 year ago

Broke down after a month

★★★★ 1.0
Really unhappy with this machine. I’m a single guy so use it once a week and after a month the computer control board malfunctioned which left me unable to use it at all. 3 weeks later and a new computer has been installed but now it makes a weird buzzing noise that needs to be looked at. For the money I’d go any other brand but this one. Very unhappy customer.
1 year ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X