Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue EDT 50ml Reviews

$78.99 - $128.43 from 4 retailers
★★★★★ 4.6
Manufacturer: Dolce & Gabbana
X
4.6 ★★★★★
Based on 43 reviews.
 

Light Blue by Dolce & Gabbana

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: "I discover that it is enormously charming."
9 years ago

frgrnc.com

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Perfume Review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: At a time when there are 600+ annual releases, a fragrance that stays on the list of best-sellers is as much a rarity as a source of intense curiosity. My first encounter with Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue did not promise to develop into anything but a brief acquaintance-it was lighthearted, and...
15 years ago

Dolce&Gabbana Light Blue (for women)

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Light Blue for women was launched in 2001. It was created by the Italian design house Dolce&Gabbana (1985), whose main founders are Domenico Dolce and Stefano Gabbana. The nose behind this fragrance is Olivier Cresp.
15 years ago

I would buy this product again

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this scent, it however doesn't last through the day like I hoped it would. But, because I love it so much l'll just reapply durning the day if need be.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, I love this scent
  • It seems to draw people in, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
4 years ago

Transcending and Unforgettable

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love to smell good in all settings and occasions? D&G's Light Blue crosses over from day to night with ease. An unforgettable and lingering light scent, Light Blue is memorable and will illicit conversation from male and females alike. ... read more
Pros: 
  • Great for all Occassions
  • Crosses Day to Night Easily
  • Light & Memorable Scent
  • Great Gift
Cons: 
  • A little more pricey than most scents
9 years ago

My Go-To Summer Fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am very loyal to classic Guerlain fragrances, Mitsouko, L'Heure Bleu and, of course, Shalimar. But in the summer, these fragrances are a bit too heavy so I switch to D&G Light Blue. I received it as a gift from my sister-in-law several years ago and it has been my summer fragrance ever-since.
11 years ago

No Return Policy.

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: This is my favorite perfume. I am a loyal Amazon Customer, and although I read some negative reviews about this perfume, I went ahead and made my purchase thinking I could return my product if I wasn't satisfied. This perfume does not have the same scent that I purchase from retail stores.
3 years ago

AWESOME! SMELLS SO GOOD AND LASTS FOREVER!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I absolutely love this perfume. It smells so clean and good and my husband loves it and it lasts a long time with just a few sprays u can still smell it on u all day long!!! Only perfume I will buy anymore!!!
7 years ago

Dolce And Gabbana Light Blue perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: This is another perfume that I keep inside my cupboard for my perfume's collection. I don't know anymore how many perfume that I already have inside the cupboard. And I think if I continue to buy those perfumes, I will need another big cupboard to keep those perfumes inside while I am continuing to...
2 years ago

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue EDT 50ml

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I honestly hate this. In the bottle and on my skin after several samplings, all I get is very sharp, very masculine men's cologne notes. The notes on paper sound great but in reality, at least to my nose, this is awful.
7 years ago

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue EDT 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I really like the convenience of being able to order online and have items shipped directly to my home. This is especially nice during the holidays.
7 years ago

Summer Perfection :)

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: This is so moodlifting, so light and fresh and just enough sweet, but not only that; it lasts 8-9 hours on the skin. It is as close to perfection as you can get when it comes to Summer scent .
8 years ago

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue EDT 50ml

★★★★★
Verdict: For me it is only suitable when it is very hot outside, otherwise it just disappears into nothingness. I would enjoy it way more if the citrus came forward on a way higher scale. It stays just too fresh and green on me, and when I want it really fresh I prefer Alfred Sung Shi.
4 years ago

"Nice aroma but nothing more..."

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I don't have an awful lot of perfume so a few months ago, to say thank you for babysitting her kids for a weekend my close friend bought me this D & G Light Blue Perfume. It was a really nice gesture!
Pros: 
  • smells nice and fruity
Cons: 
  • not a mature scent I'd like
  • expensive
  • no lasting power
8 years ago

fantastic

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I purchased this for my sons girlfriend for Christmas. I know she likes to wear lots of different perfumes for different occasions & she uses this one a lot. It smells lovely and is refreshing.
Pros: 
  • Alluring, Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Great Price, Great Smell, Long Lasting, Refreshing
Cons: 
  • No cons
8 years ago

Not sure

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I heard about it and seen adverts over YouTube on review videos and I've never smelt it so I was curious and got a bottle resently...eeerrrmmm its not exactly wot I thought it would smell like at all ( reviews and scent descriptions say it's like Sicilian lemon/ Mediterranean) but I don't think it...
4 years ago

Favorite Eau de Toilette

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I live in the U.S. and this was ordered and sent as a gift. Ordering on line from Boots was a dream. Delivered on time, and the recipient loves the smell of this product. Would recommend ordering from Boots on the Internet, the price, the service, and the delivery were first class.
5 years ago

Easy purchase

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I recently purchased this perfume using my booster vouchers and I am really pleased with the purchase, it was easy to purchase online and delivered quickly to my local Tesco. Thank You!
8 years ago

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue EDT 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Sweet citrus and fresh summer flowers. A light, refreshing and mellow scent that's guaranteed to transport you to your happy place.
8 years ago

Love it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this! it smells soo good!
11 years ago

Good Perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume has a beautiful light scent that is great for everyday wear.
Pros: 
  • soft scent
Cons: 
  • Scent fades quickly
  • cost
12 years ago

brilliant deal - 125 mls for [$] !

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It's great to get an alternative of equivalent quality to Armani Acqua Di Gio at such a great price when the other one is out of stock at OO. It mixes it up a bit in the bathroom cupboard. Great value quality and sophistication.[...] What more could I ask for?
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
9 years ago

The smell is so fresh.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love the smell and it is a very good price.Have been using this body lotion for a while now,I have people asking me all the time what perfume am I wearing,they are suprise when I tell them it is a body lotion.I wear it all year round but it is a good one for summer.
9 years ago

Good

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Good product,original product,slight late delivery but its ok..overall i am satisfied.
5 years ago

Great product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great product
9 years ago

Too light

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I bought this in the summer. It is a good summer cologne. Women seem to like it and compliment me on it. However, I am not a fan of summer fresh colognes in general.
8 years ago

I buy this product all the time.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I absolutely love love love this perfume, I have tried others in between and always go back to this one. I get amazing compliments and have actually had men buy for their wives and girlfriends at work.
Pros: 
  • Absolutely Love Love Love
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
7 years ago

Love love love this product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love light blue! My only problem is that I don't know the
Pros: 
  • Great value
  • Meets expectations
7 years ago

Gone too soon!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I love this fragrance but it just wears off too soon for me. I have received a lot of compliments about the fragrance and people often identify quickly. It is a very popular scent! Men and women both love it.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
5 years ago

an ok perfume that I'm glad I didn't pay for

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I don't have an awful lot of perfume so a few months ago, to say thank you for babysitting her kids for a weekend my close friend bought me this D & G Light Blue Perfume. It was a really nice gesture!
8 years ago

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue EDT 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My wife asked for this for X-mas. Did some shopping onlibe and found the same size in other stores like Macys for $30 more than Walmart........plus this was free shipping!
9 years ago

The perfum is not as it is advertised in media or at least as what I expected

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The perfum is not as pleasant as it is advertised in media or at least as what I expected,
4 years ago

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue EDT 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: LOVE LOVE LOVE - I have been wearing this for over 10 years long before a lot of woemn knew it existed ........... And it is still my signature scent - I still receive compliments on it even after all these years.
7 years ago

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my new go to summer scent. It is light and fresh, not heavy. Perfect for the hot Florida summer.
5 years ago

Dolce&Gabbana-Light blue

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Dolce Gabbana "Light blue" e specially created for the summer, it is surprising and colorful with the vitality of Sicilian lemon, green apple cheerfulness, simplicity of bluebells. Feminine and resolute with the power of jasmine, the freshness of bamboo, the charm of white rose.
10 years ago

A Very Lovely, Light Fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a wonderful fragrance to wear daily and 'should not' offend anyone's olfactory sense. No one has ever complained to me, when I am wearing it. It is never 'over-powering.'
It is my 'new' signature fragrance, and I only wore one fragrance (most of the time) since I was about twenty and I...
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Great Smell, Great Value, Not Overpowering
5 years ago

This perfume is subtle and long lasting

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my 5th bottle, my favourite perfume, it is a subtle smell and lingers all day long, I have lots of compliments from people when they get a whiff of Light Blue as I walk pass. I love it.
4 years ago

Dolce & Gabbana

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my favorite perfume, so light and airy and it smells great. Great perfume, great buy! I am complimented each time I wear it and that is almost every day.
4 years ago

Omg Amazing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: If you like lemons you will fall in love with this. Smells like light blue with a citrus zest which makes it out of this world amazing. I get so many compliments when wearing this scent. Already bough 2 bottles. Plan to buy more.
3 years ago

"Great stuff"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love it.
6 years ago

My all time favourite

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I was bought this as a present some 15 years ago and still use it today. Fresh and not overpowering, I have had many comments from friends. I also use the Intense version too. May D&G continue to make this eau de toilette.
2 years ago

smells amazing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Smells amazing, so clean and fresh... although doesn't last as long as I'd like, need to spray it a good few times per day, and I got it on the sale here... no other shop matched Superdrug's price. I find that a lot with different products
4 years ago

All time Favorite

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been using this perfume for the last 15 years, it is light and smells fantastic. I will not wear anything else., my daughter's favorite as well. I always receive compliments on this fragrance, you will not be disappointed.
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X