DeLonghi FH1163 Reviews

$289.00 - $399.99 from 8 retailers
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: DeLonghi
User Reviews: 
 4.3
 
 

Worked great for 3 months, then stopped working.

5.0
Verdict: I used this air fryer 1 to 3 times weekly for 3 months. It worked fine, then, while cooking french fries this past week, it suddenly stopped, in mid-cooking. That's it. It's dead. There's no fuse to replace. I checked the plug. I checked the house circuit breaker. Nothing can be done.
1 year ago
 

5 Star Review

5.0
Verdict: Rating provided by a verified purchaser
1 year ago
 

Dine and Dash

5.0
Verdict: DeLonghi is a luxury brand, known for its top quality workmanship. I have an espresso machine by them that I adore, so I was looking forward to seeing if this kitchen addition would be as deserving of praise as the coffee machine. It was! This machine is a low oil fryer, but it does so much more.
4 years ago
 

Healthy french fries and no worry cooking, how did we get this far without it

4.0
Verdict: When we first received the machine we looked at it and wondered how well it would work. In the past we had a similar alliance, one that you could add rings to expand the height so a chicken could be roasted and that sort of thing but it always left us going back to the oven or bar-b-que, ultimately...
3 years ago
 

Good at cooking but has drawbacks

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this kind of airfryer as it had good reviews overall and I thought a solid pan rather than a basket as in other brands would suit my needs better. I've had this now for about 6 months, and have a few comments to make. Firstly, I'll mention the positives. It cooks really well and fast.
10 months ago
 

excellent replacement

5.0
Verdict: Bought this as a replacement for an actifry which we could no longer use. We have used it twice and am really pleased with it. Easy to clean and seems more robust.
5 years ago
 

Flawed but on first impression seems more substantial than the Actifry I had before it died aged under 2 years

2.0
Verdict: "I had a black Actifry and after needing many spares to replace broken parts (including 2 paddles and a lid) it packed in, ceasing to rotate its paddle, a week after I spent ?25 on the new lid.
5 years ago
 

DeLonghi?Multifry Low Oil Fryer

2.5
Pros: Ive only used it once we made hot chips. Everybody loved them
2 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: Could improve on timer
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X