DeLonghi Dinamica Plus ECAM370.95.T Reviews

$1,866.00 from Harvey Norman
★★★★ 4.1
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: DeLonghi
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 9 reviews.
 

Great easy to use machine

★★★★★ 5.0
Easy to use features. Easy set up and maintenance. Great all round
8 months ago

Awesome

★★★★★ 5.0
Awesome Love how its just so easy to use so simple
8 months ago

Very very good

★★★★★ 5.0
It is the best coffee Menchineevery
9 months ago

DeLonghi Dinamica Plus

★★★★★ 5.0
Love it and coffee is actually Hot
9 months ago

Faulty design continues to leak water

★★★★ 1.0
I fell in love with the coffee quality however, the machine continued to leak water from the base to the point that a large puddle would form each day. I had it replaced TWICE and each time the same fault would persist and I contacted DeLongi who have denied that there is a fault with the design of the machine. I had also opted to repair each machine TWICE with no success. Both machines leaked within 48 hours of purchase even after undergoing repairs the problem persisted. Cannot recommend this product - please do not buy - avoid the hassle and headaches.
2 years ago

Great coffee.

★★★★★ 2.0
Replaced a Nespresso pod machine with this, and it is 100% better. As per other reviews the machine was leaking water underneath. After getting it exchanged I noticed that the back left hole in the drip tray was different. My original machine only had a small hole and not a large square like the new one. It looks the the original one had a manufacturing defect. Both machines also have a small line near the "insert" label on the milk container. Hopefully this doesn't turn into a crack. Will see if we get longer than 2 weeks out of the new one!
2 years ago

Cool features, works great, fully customisable

★★★★ 4.0
This device is great for tech minded & capable users. With the app you can switch it on & make a coffee from a menu of choices. You can also create your own unique coffee. Want more water, less water, more or less beans, more or less milk? You can do this on the machine as well & over ride pre-defined recipes. I have been using for over 7 months and while initially hesitant, I'm now confident in recommending this. My only gripes are: 1. It doesn't have a milk frother attachment for making a hot froth manually. The auto frother makes a lukewarm froth 2. You can't schedule it to power on so it's ready to go when ur getting ready for work. I keep ours off for power saving.
11 months ago

DeLonghi Dinamica !!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Just bought the De'Longhi Dinamica Plus, as a regular coffee drinker I love the fact you can personalise your coffee. I like extra strong, other family members don't. I programmed everyone their own profile. Just a touch of a button and you have your desired coffee drink.
2 years ago

Love our new machine!

★★★★★ 5.0
We have had our new machine for a few weeks now, and have enjoyed working out (and saving) our personal preferences to be able to make a perfect cup of coffee every time at the touch of a button!
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X