Corsair Glaive RGB Gaming Reviews

$132.89 from Mediaform Computer Supplies
★★★★★ 4.5
Manufacturer: Corsair
X
4.5 ★★★★★
Based on 18 reviews.
 

Corsair Glaive RGB Gaming Mouse Review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: When you think of Corsair gaming products the first thing you probably think about is their gaming keyboards, but their gaming mice are pretty great too. I am actually still using their Scimitar Pro RGB as my everyday mouse. Today Corsair is introducing a brand new gaming mouse, the Glaive RGB.
Pros: 
  • – Very comfortable
  • – Good performance
  • – Interchangeable thumb grips
  • – Solid design
  • – CUE software works quite well
Cons: 
  • – None that I found
3 years ago

Corsair Glaive RGB Gaming

★★★★★ 4.6
Verdict: Hello, PC enthusiasts. Feast your eyes on the latest gaming peripheral from Corsair: The Glaive RGB Gaming Mouse. Looking at the spec list for the Glaive it is clear Corsair set out to make a titan in the gaming peripheral scene.
Pros: 
  • 16,000 DPI extremely precise optical sensor
  • RGB lighting
  • Changeable Grip System
  • Corsair Utility Engine
  • Omron Switches
  • Top Tier Quality
Cons: 
  • Static Blue DPI LED
4 years ago

Corsair Glaive RGB Gaming Mouse Review

★★★★★
Verdict: The Corsair Glaive RGB Gaming Mouse launched with an MSRP of £76.99 but is already available directly from the Corsair Store on Amazon for just £ 69.95 . That's a pretty competitive price for a high-performance gaming mouse. It's not a bargain, but as I said, it's competitive.
Pros: 
  • Excellent build quality
  • Competitive price
  • Modular side panels
  • Multi-zone RGB lighting
  • Programmable buttons
  • Flawless sensor performance
  • Awesome for FPS gaming
Cons: 
  • None
4 years ago

Corsair GLAIVE RGB game mouse review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The more mice I review, the more complicated these reviews get as choosing your mouse is something very personal. Some need fast action, others snipe and need slow action, aesthetics, lefties, righties, weight, leds, macros and yeah the list goes on and on.
4 years ago

Corsair Glaive RGB Gaming Mouse Review

★★★★ 4.1
Verdict: Today Corsair is launching their Glaive gaming mouse and what better to do than drop a review on this new RGB peripheral. Packaging, Contents, and Pricing. Corsair's Glaive comes with standard Corsair packaging, the product displayed centered on a black backdrop with yellow trim.
4 years ago

Corsair's Glaive RGB gaming mouse reviewed

★★★★★
Verdict: Corsair may be better-known for its keyboards than it is for its mice, but the Glaive RGB continues the company's fine legacy of high-end gaming rodents. I do feel that the Glaive's scroll wheel could be a bit notchier, and its deep and distinct side buttons are a bit unconventional.
4 years ago

Corsair Glaive RGB Gaming Mouse Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Recently, we got the chance to check out the new Corsair Glaive RGB gaming mouse. Corsair has been crafting quality gaming peripherals for a while now, so we are generally excited to review any of their new releases, and the Glaive RGB was no exception.
4 years ago

Corsair Glaive RGB Aluminum

★★★★★ 4.8
Verdict: Corsair's versatile gaming mouse does everything, and it does it all really well.
4 years ago

Corsair Glaive RGB

★★★★★
Verdict: So with the introduction of the Glaive RGB, Corsair finally has a mouse that is similar to the ever popular Deathadder. Where it is different however is the magnetically attached thumb grips that are included and swappable.
4 years ago

Corsair Glaive RGB Gaming

★★★★★
Verdict: When it comes down to it, reviewing a mouse is downright hard. Everyone has their opinions and preferences when it comes to choosing your mouse. We recently reviewed the Roccat Kone EMP and came away very impressed. It's clear the competition is very tough in this segment.
4 years ago

Great Mouse If It Could Just Work

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: This is my 3rd mouse I'm on for the Corsair Glaive. I love Corsair products and plan to make everything as much Corsair as I can. The mouse though might be one of my options that will be a different brand. Within a month, my mouse started to double click. I exchanged it for a new one.
Pros: 
  • Solid Quality Construction
Cons: 
  • - Little heavy depending if you like light mouse
3 years ago

It worked well and had good customization and features

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Only lasted a year before the main buttons started not registering. I expect more from a mouse this expensive when used as designed. It worked well and had good customization and features... until it stopped working.
3 years ago

Corsair Glaive RGB Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The Glaive RGB from Corsair is a gaming mouse that aims to appeal to all gamers. Allowing for the user to quickly hot-swap different side pieces, the Glaive is a highly versatile mouse that gamers can adapt to suit their hands and play style.
Pros: 
  • Smooth tracking
  • Highly responsive
  • RGB looks great
  • Excellent software
Cons: 
  • Limited customisability
  • No weight adjustment
  • Relatively expensive
4 years ago

Corsair Glaive RGB Gaming Mouse Review

★★★★★
Verdict: The Corsair Gaming range has rapidly expanded to included pretty much everything you could ever wish to attach to your computer. Some, like their K series of keyboards, are easily amongst the finest available on the market.
4 years ago

This is annoying when I have to change my dpi speeds

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: With all lighting zones enabled and Corsair's Cue software running, the dpi setrting light does not stay on. This is annoying when I have to change my dpi speeds. VERY disappointed.
3 years ago

Comfy, light weight, bright colours. Love it

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I actually really like the extra thumb grips! I thought they were a bit extra but was honestly pretty surprised. Mouse is very comfortable, light weight, and the lights are really nice too!
3 years ago

Corsair Glaive RGB Gaming Mouse Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Interchangeable side grips are a good idea, but it's Corsair's CUE2 software that's the Glaive RGB's biggest draw. Dedicated gamers may want an extra side button or two, however.
As surfers are to the next big wave, so are mouse makers to the next big must-have finger-feature. They're always looking for it, eager to find it and ride it out. For the surfer, it translates into a great day at the beach, but for the manufacturer, it can mean sales, sales, sales. But this is where surfing, which isn't always a competitive sport, parts metaphors with mouse manufacturing, which is. For companies that rely greatly upon the success of their peripherals, riding the crest of each big, trendy feature is key, before most of the competition catches on. Whether the feature is important or not doesn't matter; as a marketer would say, it's all about . So when the Mouse Resolution/DPI Holy Wars began, it wasn't as though any gamer could possibly make use of a 7,000dpi, 12,000dpi, or 16,000dpi setting. The idea was simply to impress with ever-upticked numbers. To quote Mel Brooks in , "Your Schwartz is as big as mine!" And we can't have . After hyper-resolutions peaked, R...
Pros: 
  • Refreshed version of CUE
  • Three interchangeable thumb grips
  • Unlimited game-specific profiles
  • Five dpi settings
  • Sniper Mode
  • Excellent macro editor
Cons: 
  • For righties only
  • "Only" six buttons
  • DPI button rather than a toggle
  • Textured grip isn't overly grippy
4 years ago

Corsair Glaive RGB Gaming Mouse Review

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: While the plastic that adorns much of the Corsair Glaive betrays the £59.99 price, the slew of impressive features and luscious aesthetic certainly don't. Overall, this is a seriously impressive gaming mouse
Pros: 
  • Feels comfortable and accurate
  • Three distinct thumb grips offer plenty of variety
  • RGB lightning is very well implemented
  • DPI sensor and Omron switches both impress
Cons: 
  • Made primarily from plastic materials
  • Slightly pricey for wired mouse
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X