Christian Dior Miss Dior Blooming Bouquet EDT 150ml Reviews

$400.77 from TheMarket
★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Christian Dior
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 11 reviews.
 

good product and price

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: really good product that I saw in store and checked the price in Fragrancex.com and found it cheaper. This product is authentic.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
5 years ago

I absolutely love this fragrance and I have had this little bitty ...

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I absolutely love this fragrance and I have had this little bitty bottle for awhile now and use it everyday. It is still 1/2 full. It is not a loud smell and I will definitely buy it again. It came really quickly and the price was very reasonable
6 years ago

Great product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love everything!
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • I've Always Wanted This S
  • I get lots of compliments
  • It Was A Great Buy
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
6 years ago

Christian Dior Miss Dior Blooming Bouquet

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this perfume, very soft and sweet smell. Lovely warm notes with the cold winter months, makes me feel warm.
7 years ago

This product is great

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Received for Christmas and had to buy more already.
6 years ago

Fresh and flirty flanker

★★★★★ 3.4
Verdict: Miss Dior Cherie Blooming Bouquet, the new, internationally released flanker, strikes me as being nothing like the original. It's actually more like Miss Dior Cherie L'Eau's non-identical twin sister. This is a Summer version I'm guessing. A lighter, crisper and 'pinker' release.
6 years ago

Beautiful fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love miss Dior perfume and the blooming bouquet is just as good, lovely fresh and fruity scent. My only gripe is that it doesn't come in EDP, however the scent does last a reasonable time.
6 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: On time and as described.
6 years ago

Lovely

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The is by far my absolute favorite perfume. I got a sample of this perfume at a department store, and once I smelled it I knew I had to have a big bottle of it. Shipping took a little longer than I'd like, but that's ok.
4 years ago

Great Fragrance

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: It's a wonderful fragrance and I would buy it again. It is light and if they sell the travel size again I will buy it because I have to spray it again after 4 hours as it does not last long. I wish they come out with the Perfume which would last longer.
5 years ago

Very light with staying power.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This fragrance is very light and clean smelling. I always get compliments whenever I wear it. The frarance stays long afteryou yourself can no longer smell it.
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X