Christian Dior Addict EDP 100ml Reviews

$189.00 - $357.07 from 3 retailers
★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: Christian Dior
X
4.4 ★★★★
Based on 27 reviews.
 

Christian Dior Addict (for women)

★★★★ 4.1
Verdict: The perfume Addict hit the market in 2002 and gained popularity instantly. It was created by Thierry Wasser.
11 years ago

Dior Addict by Christian Dior

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Be a woman with Dior Addict. Wearing this perfume will surely make you feel the real essence of being a woman. Its magical effect is more effective during the night. That is why it would be great wearing this when you go out for a dinner date or for any special occasion.
9 years ago

frgrnc.com

Christian Dior Dior Addict : Perfume Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Life is full of ironies. The more I smell Dior Addict , the more I admire it and the more I realize that I will never be able to wear it. The contrasts between a languid floral oriental and an assertive dry chypre that fascinate me on a technical level render the fragrance very sharp.
14 years ago

Dior addict

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: They had a body cream and for some reason discontinued it. I got so many compliments on it. Unfortunately the air line confiscated it. I do wish they would reconsider and bring it back.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
Cons: 
  • They Had A Boppp
5 years ago

This is not original

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: This is not the original perfum. It caused red rashes and itches all over where I sprayed it. And the smell is very obvious that it is not the same at all
3 years ago

Christian Dior Addict EDP 100ml

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: n 1930s Chicago, a young con man seeking revenge for his murdered partner teams up with a master of the big con to win a fortune from a criminal banker. The movie was titled, "THE STING." DIOR ADDICT has THE STING. It's what you'd expect a femme fatal to smell like: mystery and mood,... Read more
8 years ago

Christian Dior Addict EDP 100ml

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I realize I'm in the minority here, but I don't like this perfume at all. It's strong and in your face in an offensive way. The notes hit me all wrong and make me want to take it off.
8 years ago

Dior's Addict us my signature fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My ex husband brought Addict as a gift from a trip to Paris when we were first dating. I fell in love with him and Addict. Unfortunately the marriage only lasted 3 years, but I'm still in love with Addict. It's never let me down and always makes me feel beautiful!
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
11 years ago

Christian Dior Addict EDP 100ml

★★★★★
Verdict: I absolutely love this fragrance. It's strong and smells amazing. On me this takes on a strong vanilla spice. But this is not your young girl vanilla, this is sophisticated and not a fruity vanilla. It's a powdery spice vanilla.
3 years ago

I buy this fragance again and again

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I frequently get complimentary comments. Can use daily and add to unscented body lotion so as not to have a mixture of scents. I have used for over 10yrs.
Pros: 
  • Not Overpowering
Cons: 
  • Too Expensive
6 years ago

"Spritz Of Expense"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: One of the last Dior perfumes I am going to write about is probably one of the first ones I ever purchased but have loved for years, this is Dior Addict. It has since had different takes on the original but I still love the classic scent.
Pros: 
  • smells lovely
  • classy fragrance
Cons: 
  • can be heavy for some
11 years ago

Great present

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This was a present for my sister's birthday. So although I didn't see the bottle as it was sealed in the box and wrap, she was very happy as it is one of her favourite sents.
9 years ago

Smells Magnificent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I absolutely love this perfume and always purchase it from House of Fraser. Of course fragrance is individual to suit the skin-tone but so many people have commented on what a lovely expensive scent this has and always ask what brand I wear.
9 years ago

love, love, love this....

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: i treated myself to this with birthday money last year, and i LOVE this item. it makes me feel really special, and it's a perfume that always has people commenting on how lovely it is..it's now ran out, so i've gotta save up to treat myself again!!
10 years ago

I will regularly buy this perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a perfume that has a subtle citrus & floral fragrance, together with a tantalizing spicy Oriental nuance. I spray a small amount onto a fragment of cottonwool, tuck it into my bra, a short spray behind my ears which lasts the day.
Pros: 
  • Suits all occasions
Cons: 
  • Asked What I Am Wearing
9 years ago

My favourite of all time

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I have been wearing this perfume for a few years and wont wear anything else. I like the other lady who gave her review, have been asked on serveral occassions what perfume I'm wearing as it smells gorgeous. I can't smell it after a while, but everyone else seems to and they do comment on it.
9 years ago

Dior Addict

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have worn Dior Addict for about 8 years now! Whenever I am out (without my husband) men literally follow you around the store to ask what I am wearing because it smells so good! I was even at the gas station and the man in the next isle poked his head around to ask what it was as well.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
8 years ago

I will purchase it again and again.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have used this perfume for years. I always get compliments when wearing it. I have recommended it to many women.
7 years ago

Dior Addict perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: I first felt the scent of Dior Addict perfume when my sister received a small one as a gift. From the beginning I knew this perfume has something special and I instantly fell in love with it. It is my favorite one and I can't think about an odor that describes better my personality.
12 years ago

So disappointed

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I asked for Dior Addict as a Christmas present because I've always loved it however what I hadn't realised is how different the EDT is to the Eau de Parfum so I'm so disappointed as I have just tonight opened the bottle and it's not a patch on the Eau de Parfum.
7 years ago

Dior Addict Eau de Parfum

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The Dior Addict Eau de Parfum is available from GBP 68.50. The Eau de Parfum is described as follows. "Dior Addict Eau de Parfum unleashes fresh and captivating top notes that blend Mandarin Leaf with Tunisian Orange Blossom.
6 years ago

Christian Dior Addict EDP 100ml

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: This is my wife's favourite perfume and hence my disappointment when I was told in Boots store that that the blue bottle was no longer available. Luckily it is online!
6 years ago

Very Nice

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this as a gift for my wife. She loved it.
5 years ago

Boozy Bougie Vanilla

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I used my rewards to gift myself this in the large bottle. So happy to finally have it! I am a night owl and sunny scents crash in my environment. It's bold use of vanilla orchid brings echos of late night coffee and bakery dates to mind. Perfect for me. ; )
Pros: 
  • Adventurous
  • Dark Midnight
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
Cons: 
  • Definitely paying for brand and expertise
  • May be overwhelming for some
4 years ago

Christian Dior Addict EDP 100ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Addict is such a weirdo. Some days, a mellow Organza-esque floriental, all orange blossomy vanilla goodness with a slightly woody/boozy undertone. Other days, an imbalanced lactonic monster firing on all eight burnt-plastic-baby-vomit cylinders.
3 years ago

Christian Dior Dior Addict

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: ...gorgeous, it is a heady smell, and finally a perfume that lasts I don't need to keep 'topping up' it smells just as good in the evening as it does in the morning when first applied.
8 years ago

Fave

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: by far my most favorite perfume. It's a lovely smell and I always receive compliments every time I wear it. I love it and hope that they never stop making this one.
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X