Chloe Love EDP 75ml Reviews

★★★★★ 4.5
Manufacturer: Chloe
X
4.5 ★★★★★
Based on 21 reviews.
 

Chloe Love (for women)

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Chloe Perfume of Love was released in September 2010. Its creators are perfumers Louise Turner and Nathalie Gracia-Cetto. Advertising face of the fragrance is a beautiful Brazilian model Raquel Zimmerman. In the advertising, she is extremely dazzling and elegant.
10 years ago

Chloe Love Chloe : Fragrance Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The idea of effortless elegance is one of the most elusive and fascinating quests. The search for a perfect little black dress, impeccably tailored trench coat, perfect nude lipstick, and the right kind of shoes can seem endless.
11 years ago

Love Chloe

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Love Chloe is a great, super feminine scent that doesn't play around with fruits like most popular youthful scents. This scent is expensive and sophisticated from beginning to end. It is definitely feminine and floral as well.
9 years ago

frgrnc.com

Bring this fragrance back into production Chloe!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Discontinued product. Still arrived fresh and in good condition. Smells amazing! I am so sad it was discontinued. Love this fragrance. It's clean and classy.
4 years ago

There's still no love story to tell about me... *sigh* :D

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: And again we have a love story here... at least by the name of the fragrance. As already described at the EDT the other day, unfortunately I can't tell a love story, well, for lack of girlfriend and so on, mu ha ha ha, I could only tell about a few love movies, but also not so good, because I don't...
11 years ago

AAA+++

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Me encanto comprar este perfume, es mi favorito. Lo uso a diario, no cansa. Se puede usar tanto en verano como en invierno, se ha convertido en el perfume de toda mi familia.
8 years ago

Wonderful unique experience from Chloe

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Needs several sprays to enhance longevity
Very unique and has a lot of potential to tell a story
Unusual use of fragrance construction technology
Smells surprisingly natural
Pros: 
  • Gentle
  • Great Smell
  • Intelligent
  • Niche
  • Not Overpowering
  • Original
  • Unique
Cons: 
  • Soft Sillage
5 years ago

Chloe Love EDP 75ml

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Love Chloe is a simply structured fragrance and easier to wear than I thought. Starts quite fresh with a burst of moist lilacs and the sweetness of orange blossom. Then it becomes increasingly powdery until the creamy drydown.
8 years ago

Chloe Love EDP 75ml

★★★★★
Verdict: Reminds me of fairies or a ballet dancer performing a perfect pirouette. Elegance Max but not in a "domestic" sense of the word. Here's a woman who'll manage to work all day and still look fresh as a flower at the end of the day.
4 years ago

Chloe Love EDP 75ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have a great impression with Chloe, and recommend it even in parfume spray! Try it.
10 years ago

Another winning fragrance from Coty.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Good price.. If your a fan of floral fragrances, this is ideal. Lasts and lasts. Good for a romantic evening. The wife loves it!
7 years ago

Stunning high quality product!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A beautiful perfume, perfect for any season!

This is the cheapest price I found anywhere. It is great value for a truly great product!
Pros: 
  • divine scent
  • Fast delivery
  • Good Value
  • Same product as in store
9 years ago

Love ! By Chloe

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I really like the small shape that fits into my bag. I love this perfume!
8 years ago

"Too Mature For Me"

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I tend to buy a new perfume every couple of months but I do sometimes find it hard to make a decision on my purchase. I think with this perfume as I had fallen in love with the Chloe Signature fragrance, I had to try this perfume also by the same brand.
Pros: 
  • nice bottle
Cons: 
  • too heavy
10 years ago

Perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Chloe "Love Story" Eau De Parfum " has a delicate fragrance suitable for day and evening wear.
7 years ago

Love, Chloe by Chloe ~ perfume review

★★★★★
Verdict: Chloé , as many of you already know, rejoined the land of the living, perfume-wise, in 2008 with the launch of their eponymous perfume, Chloé Eau de Parfum . I still remember smelling it for the first time and laughing to myself, thinking: ha, that'll never sell...
11 years ago

Chloe Chloe Love

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I must say I am the avid admirer of Chloe perfumes. I love all of them, but this one is simply amazing. Very subtle, soft.. but yet most sophisticated in its own way, so feminine...
10 years ago

Long lasting

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I'm very picking about my EDPs. I like ones that last and I usually stick with 3 brands that haven't let me down. Chloe, Michael Kors and Chanel. This Chloe perfume smells amazing and it lasts all day. I spray it on in the morning then I can still smell it before bed.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
3 years ago

Love Story Chloe Perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Perfect scent for our young adult daughter.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
4 years ago

Amazing perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I recently purchased Chloe Nomade. I'm totally in love with this perfume. I received a lot of compliments. I couldn't stop smelling my wrists when I tested this perfume. I highly recommend this perfume. The sales lady that I bought it from was amazing. She definitely knows her perfumes.
4 years ago

Great inventory stocks

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Very good and quick shippement
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X