Chanel Chance Eau Fraiche EDT 50ml Reviews

$149.00 - $179.99 from 2 retailers
★★★★ 4.2
Manufacturer: Chanel
X
4.2 ★★★★
Based on 15 reviews.
 

Chanel Chance Eau Fraiche (for women)

★★★★ 3.8
Verdict: Chanel launches on the market Chance Eau Fraiche in 2007. It is an interpretation of the original perfume Chance in 2003.
9 years ago

THIS IS A KNOCK OFF

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: this is a knock off spray 5 to 15 mins. later nothing There is not 100 words to to write that says any more than this chanel chance is a rip off
7 years ago

Chanel Chance Eau Fraiche EDT 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is going to sound crazy but here goes! My Grandmother wore YSL Opium and it smelled absolutely divine on her. It never smelled like that on me. Perhaps it was her body chemistry. She was blonde, blue eyed and had cool, fair skin. I have black hair, brown eyes and oily olive skin.
7 years ago

Sharp

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I tried this after the Chance eau Tendre and I have to admit to much preferring the first perfume. This one is sharp and acidic and not the kind of perfume I like. It smells like Clinique's Happy, and that to me is a smell that makes me crinkle my nose.
6 years ago

Chanel Chance Eau Fraiche EDT 50ml

★★★★★
Verdict: The opening is absolutely gorgeous! Lovely crisp citrus with a pretty flowery side. The dry down though... This lovely crisp flowery citrus turns into a men's cheap aftershave on my skin. I might like it on a man but this really doesn't work on my skin.
3 years ago

Chanel chance eau fraiche perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: I got a 50ml bottle of this about 4 months ago. I was looking for a different scent to try and ended up finding this at my local Boots on their Tester tray. I sprayed a couple of scents, left to settle for about an hour and then decided that I liked it and went back to get it.
2 years ago

Citrus notes that soften into a sweet floral - quite addictive.

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: One of the nicest perfumes I've owned. Opens with lovely, sharp citrus notes and then softens into something much sweeter and more floral. Has a great lasting quality and rarely needs topping up. I wear mine all day and haven't noticed it going stale on my skin.
9 years ago

Awesome product! Great value for the money!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this because of the price, a real bargain. I Love Chanel Chance, it is my favourite Chanel perfume, after trying quite a few.
10 years ago

Its a wow!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My favourite perfume...light & refreshing..best for the Indian heat!
9 years ago

Good Buy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Was exactly as described, box slightly damaged as explained, my Wife is very happy with this purchase. Highly recommended.
5 years ago

Chanel Chance Eau Fraiche EDT 50ml

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: This is a unusual frangrance for chanel because chanel usualiy makes deep orienals woodsey and aldehydes. but this is a treat. it's a crisp bright Frangrance the feeling of springtime with the sun glairing though the flowers the citeruses and woods will brighten your day but it can be a... Read more
10 years ago

Chanel Chance Eau Fraiche EDT 50ml

★★★★★ 3.4
Verdict: Any time I order from Chanel, they always send me a couple of samples with my order. This was one of the samples I received. It has been sitting in my parfum cupboard with a ton of other samples for at least two years now.
4 years ago

Different color of the smell What is in the preview ...

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Different color of the smell What is in the preview of the picture you asked about the color The color of the water you received is quite different from what is in the picture in green and has a silver line on the frame you received
3 years ago

Love this product!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Light floral scent. Not over powering and lasts all day.
3 years ago

Chanel rocks!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My fianc?? loves this scent, as do I. It has such a lovely, clean scent. It holds well throughout the day. She specifically requested this scent again for Christmas. Normally she likes to try a new scent for Christmas. Definitely an instant classic!
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X