Carolina Herrera Good Girl Legere EDP 80ml Reviews

$129.00 - $169.99 from 3 retailers
★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Carolina Herrera
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 16 reviews.
 

LOVE!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been wearing the same perfume for 20 years, only because I could never find anything else I loved enough to switch. This one did the job! I love it! I hate light "girly" smells. I love how this smell is darker and mysterious. I want to feel like a sexy woman, not a 12 year old girl.
2 years ago

A bit sweet for me

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: For some reason it remind me of another perfume, much cheaper, I believe it is from the Beneton scents.
Pros: 
  • Long-Lasting
Cons: 
  • Too Expensive
4 years ago

Love It

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I have been wanting this perfume for the longest, but too expensive at department store. Glad I found it here, but I wanted a larger bottle.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Sensual
3 years ago

NO SPRAYER

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I love this smell... except the spray malfunctioned, right from the beginning, it wont spray I have to take top off to get some. so for that reason, only 3, and I feel I paid a nice penny for that amount of perfume.
2 years ago

This bottle is so unique

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love the fact that the perfume name is an absolute contradictory .The scent is super sexy and sultry while not being overpowering .One of my favorite purchases
3 years ago

Actually, I'm not one of those!

★★★★★ 3.4
Verdict: Admittedly, this fragrance surprised me. It starts unexpectedly flowery and fresh. After a short time, however, it melts on the skin to a soft, creamy marzipan note. A slightly bitter impact prevents the fragrance from becoming too sweet and gives it something mature.
3 years ago

Carolina Herrera Good Girl

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I always love Roberto Cavalli perfume, but this CAROLINA HERRERA, Good Girl is awesome and it last all,day. I love it, so I recommended.
4 years ago

Classy Heel

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought the cologne because of the container that is a classy and feminine heel. Absolutely out ranks other perfume/cologne containers. Love setting it out on my vanity. The fragrance has soft tones that are not overwhelming.
2 years ago

Gorgeous perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I ordered men's product and got a free sample of this gorgeous perfume - good move, as I asked for a bottle for Christmas. I love it, and it was a good price - cheaper than elsewhere. The smell lingers all day, and does not go stale. I can recommend the perfume AND this website wholeheartedly.
2 years ago

... a present so dont know what it even smells like but have been told its nice

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I was intrigued by the actual bottle and I bought it for a present so dont know what it even smells like but have been told its nice! heres hoping
4 years ago

Not to my taste

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Sorry,but disappointed.
3 years ago

Awesome buy

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: A very good and genuine product .. Fragrance is just as described.. loved it..
3 years ago

Unique bottle!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume smells wonderful, and lasts all day. I love the fine mist spray, which seems to use less when sprayed so that the perfume lasts longer. The black high heel shoe design is really cute and great quality. When my bottle gets empty, I plan on using the bottle as a decoration on a shelf.
2 years ago

Very stylish

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this perfume for my daughter she absolutely loved the perfume as well as the stylish bottle it came in
3 years ago

Fun Bottle, Mature Scent

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: While the bottle is fun and flirty, I would definitely describe the scent as being more mature/appropriate for an older woman. Goes on heavy initially but definitely has staying power for all day coverage (which is great if you dig the scent!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 years ago

Fast speedy Dilivery

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Can't comment on the pufume because I bought it as a birthday gift but ordering product, price and dillvery were all very good
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X