Bvlgari Rose Goldea EDP 50ml Reviews

$96.00 - $176.00 from 3 retailers
★★★★ 4.2
Manufacturer: Bvlgari
X
4.2 ★★★★
Based on 20 reviews.
 

Bvlgari Omnia Crystalline (for women)

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: fragrance (2003). The creator of both perfumes is Alberto Morillas. Inspired by the perfection of the crystal itself, he tries to create an elegant, delicate perfume, in which to dominate floral notes. Indeed Omnia Crystalline fascinated with the incredible combination of like frozen in time aromas.
9 years ago

I hope this stays on the market for a long time!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My husband surprised me with this perfume on Valentine's Day. We discovered it at the Italy Pavilion at Epcot last fall and he remembered how pretty it was!! I wear this to work very often and get so many compliments. I love this fragrance so much from the first spray to the dry down!
2 years ago

Best perfume website ever

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my favorite perfume. I sti get tons of compliments! The tester bottle is perfect. Much cheaper and totally authentic. FragranceX is my absolute favorite!
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
4 years ago

Bulgari

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I always get several compliments on this perfume. Bulgaria lasts throughout the day which is a huge plus for me. I have never been disappointed by any of the fragrances that I have purchased and the prices are awesome here.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Husband loves it on me
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
4 years ago

It's cute

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: It's a nice scent but I was disappointed with how quickly the smell would wear off . The bottle design is very foolish and I did not enjoy my perfume bottle constantly falling off the dresser because I put it down incorrectly.
4 years ago

This item appears to be a fake. I have ...

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: This item appears to be a fake. I have used it twice, and the second time the smell is now overwhelmingly alcohol. I have purchased this type and brand of perfume many time from many different sellers and have never encountered this issue.
3 years ago

Bvlgari Bvlgari

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've been wearing this scent since its debut in 1994. It's pure class and subtle. I receive compliments whenever wear it.
3 years ago

Bulgaria Omnia Crystalline

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been wearing this cologne for a years and I love it's I'm out now and belk don't have any now.
3 years ago

Bvlgari Rose Goldea EDP 50ml

★★★★★
Verdict: I usually dislike aquatic scents,also ironic ones,woodys and green perfumes.I also dislike any perfume with a dominant lotus notes but surprisingly I like Bvlgari Omnia Crystalline.it's been my sister in law's signature for four years and while It's not a must have for me,I enjoy smelling it on her...
3 years ago

This product is very nice

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use this product to go to work or to exit I appreciate that because it takes a long time and especially it does not smell too strong and not unpleasant for others
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
Cons: 
  • Too Expensive
10 years ago

Tia Tia2044

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My daughter and I were having a conversation on the varieties of Bvlgari, since we love, love wearing Bvlgari's and she told me to try Omnia Crystalline...she was right. It's has a very elegant and refreshing smell. I have to include this one in my collection.
9 years ago

nice

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I had the sample before and was exactly as expected
6 years ago

Love this!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This is one of the better fragrances in the range along with the amethyst. I always get ladies asking me what I'm wearing.
4 years ago

Fake product !!! Be aware !!!

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I was advised by other buyers in other reviews but I really wanted to try and see, deception !!! Fake product, box does no match with original one, the bottle color is gold instead of silver, the bar code on the top is not originally from Bvlgari, The outside plastic involving the box is not the...
4 years ago

It's great

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It's great , it's my favourite one and I really like. Good postage as well
3 years ago

Omnia Crystalline for Women by Bulgari perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: I first found out about Omnia Crystalline for Women by Bulgari when I smelled it on my cousin. Usually, her perfumes can be strong, but when I smelled this one on her, I was surprised.
9 years ago

Happy with product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Like a lot one of the best product. Would surely recommend people to purchase the product.
6 years ago

Light and summer fresh

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Great for a day time spritz. More light woody fragrance than floral in fact it could easily be used as an alternative aftershave in the men's department! I like to try something different now and then so my nose doesn't get to accustomed to one fragrance. .I would buy again
5 years ago

Not that it degenerates...

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: My relationship to sample bottles is - probably due to education - like the relationship of the old Westphalian countrywoman to food: Just don't let anything go to waste! And so I hoard sample bottles - as long as the contents are not really bad - expecting to be able to take them along as a...
9 years ago

Smells amazing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This BVLGARI Omnia Crystalline Eau de Toilette Spray smells AMAZING!! It is definitely one of my favorite smells now and my go to scent! It is not too strong and over powering. It leaves just enough behind where others smell it but arent overwhelmed by it I get lots of complements [This review was...
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X