Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy EDP 50ml Reviews

$29.00 - $31.00 from 2 retailers
★★★★★ 4.6
Manufacturer: Britney Spears
X
4.6 ★★★★★
Based on 25 reviews.
 

Gorgeous Nights

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love,love, love it, great for sring/summer. This is just perfection. I fell in love with this when I bought it in body oil. I knew I had to try the perfume and I was more than satisfied. This one to try. Great company, haven't had any problems to complain about.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
3 years ago

love this purfume!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this scent, and have gotten many compliments on it over the years. I am however sad about the condition it came to me as the bottle is scratched up and not as pretty anymore but it doesn't really affect the product itself so its forgivable.
3 years ago

Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy EDP 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Beautiful bottle and amazing scent. Like yummy berries and vanilla. Smells EXACTLY like B&BW Dark Kiss. Ok my first review was a little fast.. like right after first sniff.. this does smell like BBW Dark Kiss at first but then it blossoms into this intoxicating blueberry/blue raspberry..
8 years ago

Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy EDP 50ml

★★★★★
Verdict: I bought a 30ml bottle just for nostalgia yesterday as I used to wear midnight fantasy when I was in my twenties and I don't know if it's my nose that's changed or the perfume, because I remember it smelling way nicer back then, I remember it had more depth to it but now it smells like a sinthetic...
3 years ago

Got me reordering again and again

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I always get compliments on this fragrance. It's been my favorite for years. Can't go wrong with this purchase.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
6 years ago

"Review on Britney Spears Midnight fantasy purfumme"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I can safely say that this is a scent that I go back to every time! The smell is very sweet and almost sugary, like a liquid sherbet. In my opinion, this scent is soo unique, unlike any I have smelt before.
Pros: 
  • Sugary
  • girly fragrance
  • unique and well priced
Cons: 
  • diamonds on the bottle cheapen the look slightly
8 years ago

love it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love Midnight Fantasy, its the best out of Britney Spears' perfume range. I purchase it all the time off cheapsmells, as they always have the best price and service. Whenever I've seen it cheaper online, I always let cheapsmells know, and they match the price, which makes them even better to buy...
9 years ago

GREAT

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It was a fantastic buy, I bought it as a present for a work colleague who loves that perfume. I bought the same perfume for Christmas last year and it cost me $50.
10 years ago

Buttery Blue Blob

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: After reading some positive comments about this perfume by some of my BFFF (best fragrant friends forever), I decided to give Britney Spears MIDNIGHT FANTASY a try and so picked up a tester bottle for myself.
10 years ago

It's just OK

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This was ok, I expected a little better since the pink bottle one is so amazing..I use this after my evening bath to wear to bed. It's not that strong and the sillage is not amazing..I would stick to Fantasy or Hidden Fantasy they perform much better and smell better too
3 years ago

nice bottle shame about he perfume

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I bought this perfume as i heard people talking about how nice it was & trendy.. the in perfume.. sorry but it's not for me.. but very good value for money.. but you use a lot so is it good value after all?
Pros: 
  • Very pretty bottle
Cons: 
  • Lost smell quickly
  • Big dissapointment
  • For the younger person
10 years ago

Not just for the young

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I had this fragrance as a Christmas present last year, from my son. To be honest I would never had bought it. It is marketed towards young women. I tried it and loved it. I wear it as an evening fragrance.
4 years ago

surprising!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Treated myself to this with my Advantage Card points. Have to admit I was a little sceptical as I'm not usually a fan of celebrity perfumes. However, the reviews were good an it was on offer. I have to say I am really impressed with this perfume.
2 years ago

I would recommend this perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my 20 year old daughter's favourite perfume,ahe has used it since it came out and buys it regularly or has it bought for her as a present
Pros: 
  • Great Price
  • Great Smell
  • Long Lasting
5 years ago

Excellent service!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Wonderful service, pretty scent,long lasting too.I love it and so did others. If you like sweet and fruity scents, this will be perfect for you!
8 years ago

Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum by Britney Spears

★★★★★
Verdict: This perfume makes me smell fruity-licious, though sometimes it gets tiring and sickening. This perfume may be for cougars trying to attract the younger generation of the opposite sex. Why not It makes you huggable and approachable.
2 years ago

Smells Different

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: When I tried this same perfume from my friend's bottle, it smelled different. Wondering what changed. Didn't have the pleasant sweet vanilla fragrance which made me buy this for myself. Disappointed that there is no option for returning the item.
9 years ago

Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy EDP 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: really wonderful scent would bye the same again
7 years ago

Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy EDP 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: the perfume was great not too floral or candy smelling
6 years ago

Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum is available from GBP 19.99. The Eau de Parfum comes as 30 ml, 50 ml and 100 ml sprays. The Eau de Parfum was launched in 2007 and created by Caroline Sabas. The Eau de Parfum is the fourth fragrance by Britney Spears.
6 years ago

great product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I got this product as a gift and I'm very satisfied with the smell.. and I'm very surprised that the smell stays on clothes for a very long time but on the skin it doesn't last that long. But overall very great product
7 years ago

Another great value!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my granddaughter, for Christmas, and I had my daughter check it out and she said it's perfect!! Nothing like getting the right gifts for the ones you love and so far all the gifts I've gotten from this site have been perfect!!
4 years ago

Smells good!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this perfume, it's one of my favorite perfumes. It reminds me of the smell of fresh just baked blueberry muffins. Smells so good and it has good lasting power as well. I have the 1 oz of it but feel like I need to invest in the largest size of it!
5 years ago

Smells so sweet, it's really nice.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Deliciously sweet fragrance, bought as a gift for my bestie. It's her fave. Great price. I hope it sticks around for a while so I can buy more.
3 years ago

Not just for the young

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I had this fragrance as a Christmas present last year, from my son. To be honest I would never had bought it. It is marketed towards young women. I tried it and loved it. I wear it as an evening fragrance.
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X