Britney Spears Circus Fantasy EDP 100ml Reviews

$47.99 - $91.00 from 2 retailers
★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Britney Spears
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 15 reviews.
 

+++++

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Because I buy it for birthday present. I like this product due to it's own design package. I don't any product to compare. So!I have no idea.
7 years ago

Perfect Prize for Your Circus Themed Party.

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I think I'm a genius because I purchased this for my Circus Themed Baby Shower Game Prize. Everyone thought it was hilarious and wanted it. It smells of broken dreams and daddy issues.
3 years ago

Britney Spears- Circus Fantasy Perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Cute swarovski bottle, Easy to spray, You can never go wrong with Britney Spears perfumes, I've used all of them & only came across one that smells bad from her whole collection since she first began making perfume... Britney has talent for designing the scents : -)
6 years ago

Musky fruits and creamy icecream

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Well, what can I say, I'm a diehard Britney fan, however when it comes to her fragrances I've always tested them without a biased opinion. Circus Fantasy is great. I was quite disappointed by Hidden Fantasy, yet this fragrance has made up for it.
7 years ago

Circus Fantasy by Britney Spears perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: Well anyone who knows me will tell you I have a bit of an obsession with pampering products. My main addiction has got to be perfumes. I just have such a weakness when it comes to just about any new scent and it doesn't matter if I can afford it or not - out comes the visa card!
7 years ago

Britney Spears Circus Fantasy EDP 100ml

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I got this on sale, 20 bucks for 100ml. The bottle is really cute (I love the colours) and I like the scent as well. It's not overpowering but it reminds me of something from my childhood that I just can't put my finger on. I think that's the reason why I love the scent. It calms me.
7 years ago

Britney Spears Circus Fantasy EDP 100ml

★★★★★
Verdict: I own almost every single Britney Fantasy perfume and this one is odd. It can't seem to make up its mind about what type of scent it is. It starts off smelling very strongly of lemon and orange/apricot. It is almost a unisex fragrance at that point.
4 years ago

Circus Fantasy by Britney Spears

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Lovely, light and sexy. High and low notes perfectly balanced.
8 years ago

Absolutely perfect

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Absolutely perfect item for the ones you love
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
4 years ago

Britney Spears Circus Fantasy edp.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I like other perfumes from Britney Spears. Having not seen this one before I thought I'd try it. it is absolutely lovely. it's stronger than her other ones so don't need to use too much, which is a bonus, it'll last longer. very pleased with this purchase.
7 years ago

Hot like a circus !

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this perfume in a store nearby me, but they only sell 30ml bottles. And i bought two of them and they didn't lasted very long, so I HAD to buy the 100ml bottle ! What can I say, the perfume inside is quite fresh, personally, it reminds me of a candy scent since there is candy in the...
8 years ago

perfumes

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: i love all the britany fantasy perfumes will only wear these !
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Long Lasting
9 years ago

Buy it if you want to clown around with your money.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Do you have a circus fantasy? Fancy being a clown for the day? Maybe not the most romantic image to be conjured up by the name of a perfume, but the cheap bottle doesn't invoke a graceful trapeze artist that might be hidden in me; however after a spritz of Britney Spears' Circus Fantasy Eau de...
9 years ago

Britney Spears Circus Fantasy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Hello Ladies, This is a decadent concoction of citrus and fruit. It's light and not over powering at all. It doesn't scream "CANDY!" likr Fantasy(which I also love), making this more perfect for daily or office use.
12 years ago

Great product. And good service by the seller.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I must say it smells amazing and very different. Perfect for every kind of weather. At first, I was a bit apprehensive about buying this product since it is not amazon fulfilled and also it is unavailable in India. But i decided to go for it. My experience with IBhejo was really good.
5 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X