Bose Soundwear Companion Reviews

$519.00 - $579.95 from 6 retailers
Manufacturer: Bose
Expert Reviews: 
 3.6
User Reviews: 
 4.8
Features
Sound
 4.8
 
 

Now I know what all the hype is all about.

4.0
Verdict: Ordered this product months ago from a different source at a much higher price, when the product arrived it didn't work, would not turn on, disappointed to say the least. Saw this product again here at Crutchfield at exactly half the retail price, right away I thought to my self, whats the catch...
Pros: light weight, great sound, looks good while you are wearing it
Cons: At first price, but not anymore
1 month ago
 

Great for those with hearing issues

5.0
Verdict: I got these for my husband because he likes the volume much louder than me. The sound is so good that we mute the tv and it is perfect for him as well as me. I can hear the tv at the volume I like from across the room through the speaker.
7 months ago
 

BOSE soundwear is worth to invest in.

5.0
Verdict: This is one of the most useful Bose product that I ever invested in, I had it for almost 2 years, Im a cruise ship Photo lab technician and I travel a lot, Im also a music lover of any genres, unlike headphones i cannot isolate myself from my environment, I need to be alert constantly at my work...
4 months ago
 

Handy

5.0
Verdict: Handy when mowing the law ir weedeating. Also a cool gadget while at First monday flea market.
1 year ago
 

Outstanding sound

4.0
Verdict: I love to quilt but my quilting machine is far away from my sound system. With this WIFI head gear I can turn the sound down on my music system and I can jam my music in the next room. I don't bother my husband or children. Great sound and oh so comfortable.
7 months ago
 

Far Surpassed my expectations!

5.0
Verdict: I have had this a couple of weeks now and wanted to make sure I gave it a good workout before evaluating it. I am blown away! My biggest problem with external speakers and bluetooth headsets is keeping them charged.....NO ISSUE HERE! The Soundwear Companion give me 2+ days of use on a single charge!
5 months ago
 

Bose® SoundWear™ Companion® Speaker - Black (771420-0010)

4.0
Verdict: I love them. They hold a great charge, as well as recharge quickly. I can hear and be heard while talking on my cell. No one knows hold what your truly hearing until you take them off and share. Bose came through with this sound neckwear.
8 months ago
 

Surprisingly good if a few minor issues

5.0
Verdict: This is a game changer for me. With my cellphone in my pocket and wearing this speaker, I can move around the house and garden listening to my audiobook. Its suitable for wearing while gardening or cooking, and comfortable to wear in bed as well.
1 month ago
 

Buy this if you want a portable Home cinema

5.0
Verdict: I'm in love with the soundwear, sound quality is fantastic just what you would expect from a brand like bose.
6 months ago
 

Wonderful Creation

5.0
Verdict: Excellent sound as usual from Bose. Very easy to pair. Extremely comfortable to wear. I prefer this to my QC 35 wireless headphones because there is no sweating on your ears or any pressure on your head while wearing this! Would highly recommend to any music and Bose lover!
1 year ago
 

Comfortable

5.0
Verdict: I love sound and believe like my taste in music I like the variations in how I can appreciate sound. Bose are to my taste and these , nose companion, haven't let me down. Crisp sound quality. Featuring crisp treble and a well balanced bass fuse a comfortable and measured sound.
1 year ago
 

Wearing the Soundwear makes you feel like you are emerssed in the sound

5.0
Verdict: Incredible. This is exactly what I have been looking for. Wearing the Soundwear makes you feel like you are emerssed in the sound. Love it!
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X