Asus GeForce RTX 3070 Strix Gaming 8GB GDDR6 Reviews

$1,694.76 - $2,198.44 from 3 retailers
★★★★★ 4.8
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Asus
X
4.8 ★★★★★
Based on 9 reviews.
 

Great card and service

★★★★★ 5.0
Very good purchase experience and services。
9 months ago

Very powerful card!

★★★★★ 5.0
I was suprised when pbtech had this card in stock, and I'm not disappointed! Paired with my i7 10700kf (awesome cpu!) This card is an absolute monster! Shipping was perfect and pb tech shipped this to me and I got it the next day! This card can run anything I've thrown at it with no issues and staying at about 40° ! Would absolutely recommend this card to anyone wanting an upgrade and cant afford the flagship cards, this this is a beast is all I can say! The only con I would have about this card is the size, so make sure your case supports it! I've used for 2 weeks and I'm over the moon with my purchase.
9 months ago

Nice GPU

★★★★★ 5.0
Very good! I am so enjoying this GPU.
11 months ago

good quality

★★★★ 4.0
not the best value for money gpu but im gonna be able to play cyberpunk 2077 with RTX so i cant complain
1 year ago

Came much earlier than expected

★★★★★ 5.0
Was supposed to be delivered in about 3 months but arrived in a week. The GPU itself looks really good and also performs very good.
7 months ago

A solid buy

★★★★★ 5.0
I'm really happy with it so far and I managed to get it for a good price when they were in stock
7 months ago

Great card

★★★★★ 5.0
Pretty Great
8 months ago

Can't Complain

★★★★ 4.0
Was after a 3080 but due to stock and current pricing, I was priced out of the range. I managed to nab a 3070 for more than I would have preferred to pay, but hey, I got there in the end. It is so far handling my Alienware 1440p ultrawide display really well, so I'm stoked. I'm currently playing Dying light on max settings at over 120 fps constantly. I came from a Titan Pascal 12gb which was only pushing 70-90 fps. This card should definitely last a few years, but I can still see myself upgrading to a 3080 when stock and pricing allows.
8 months ago

RTX is real

★★★★★ 5.0
pair this card with 11600k the result is great, rtx 3070 is a best gpu for mid build pc. consistent high fps when playing multiplayer game, awsome gpu
8 months ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X