Ariana Grande Ari EDP 30ml Reviews

★★★★★ 4.7
Manufacturer: Ariana Grande
X
4.7 ★★★★★
Based on 12 reviews.
 

Love the smell but not the spray

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I LOVE this scent as well as Ariana grande's other perfumes. BUT the spray I have for this perfume doesn't work. I got the bottle when it first came out with the poof spray instead of a normal press spray (which I would prefer over the poof). I wish they didn't use that type of spray to begin with.
Pros: 
  • Heavenly sweet scent
  • Lasts for hours
  • Smells sweet and delicious
Cons: 
  • the original spray for the bottle doesn't work
2 years ago

Comma, but

★★★★★ 3.4
Verdict: You gotta hand it to Ari. This fragrance lives up to its promise. So in that respect I shouldn't actually give him such a bad mark. Why in my opinion he keeps his promises and why I can't evaluate him better, is explained in more detail.
2 years ago

This is perfect!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I smelled this in a magazine and instantly fell in love! The bottle is gorgeous and the scent is perfection! The scent last's all day. One of my favorites, hands down!
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sexy
6 years ago

Unexpected Favorite!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have many perfumes and inevitably I tire of them before the bottle is through.But this one has been an unexpected favorite!I love the first spray and all the way to the bottom note.Im almost done with the large 3.4 oz size and will repurchase for sure!
Pros: 
  • Everyday
  • Every occasion
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sexy
4 years ago

Absolutely Perfect!!!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: First of all this thing is huge! It is not small at all! Second it smells so wonderful! I cannot get enough of this wonderful fragrance! Third it came on time and was perfectly packaged-no leaks or dents. It came in perfect condition! Thank you amazon!
3 years ago

Gift

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: well we bought this for a gift for my brother-in-law's daughter once we gave it to her we all had to smell it and oh me it is some good stuff so we bought another one for our self's.
4 years ago

My Hubby Tells Me he Smells Me On My Pillows For Days

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I'm not sure what the person that gave a review, meant by it (smells) like having just Visited The Little Girls Room. I think that is so very rude. Just plain untrue - and I also think anyone With a good nose could tell you Differently...
2 years ago

LOVE

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am a HUGE Ariana Grande fan so when I discovered that she was making a perfume, I decided I definitely need some! I absolutely love this perfume and it smells beautiful. The bottle is so cute and the price is pretty fair. The scent lasts all day and I'm not changing perfume anytime soon!
5 years ago

Sweet and sexy, a perfume that reminds me of a better time.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Just purchased my first Ariana Grande perfume and I'm in love. It reminds me of Black Star by Avril Lavigne but much more sweeter and sexier, definitely wearable for every occasion. It's as if I'm 13 again haha.
3 years ago

{{great one}}

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: {{ smells amazing! }}Best fragrance for women!!!!!
6 years ago

Smells nice

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I used this Purfume " Ari by Ariana Grande " in my younger years as it has a really nice fruity & fresh scent and i loved it. I however don't reach for it anymore as my perfume taste has definitely matured. I think this perfume would be perfect for girls in their teens
2 years ago

"Perfect?"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Arrived within 4 days, box was undamaged. The perfume smells great, mainly of vanilla and grapefruit. Looking forward to getting her latest fragrance, Moonlight.
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X