Apple AirPods Reviews

$268.00 - $279.00 from 6 retailers
Manufacturer: Apple
Expert Reviews: 
 3.8
User Reviews: 
 4.8
 
 

Love it

5.0
Verdict: My first initial impression when this one introduced was hideous. But then, RC Willey happen to have this available and I have to put on my account and give it a try. I spoke too early and I'm glad I gave it a chance. The sound is unbelievably great. Very detailed from Bass, Mid through highs.
Pros: sound drop is almost non existence, not as sealed but the pure sound makes for it
2 years ago
 

I buy this product a second time

5.0
Verdict: I use the AirPods with my regular routine. Walking to my at 8 is a bit early so I need some music to keep me going and the AirPods have one of the best quality, light weight, long battery life, quick charging and most of all capable of doing more.
1 year ago
 

Great product

5.0
Verdict: I purchased these on behalf of my 14 year old daughter, she thinks they are great, she always uses them, in fact maybe a little too much!!, she says that if one falls out the other one alerts you by making a noise, judging by her response I have thought about getting a pair myself for when I go out...
10 months ago
 

Excellent

5.0
Verdict: "Bought the air pods for my niece she is over the moon says they are the best present ever. The service from AO was first class also "
1 year ago
 

Best pair of bluetooth headphones I've ever owned.

5.0
Verdict: The Airpods are expensive but worth the price. They pair effortlessly with your iPhone. They're usable as a pair or a single bud and come in a carrying case that can recharge the buds. A single pod gets about 8 hours of battery life before you need to recharge.
1 year ago
 

Apple AirPods with Wired Charging Case

5.0
Verdict: Being an Apple product, I knew they wouldn't disappoint but they are even better than I expected. Before buying I was not a huge fan of the fit of Apple earphones/buds but they are better in that regard too. I forget I'm even wearing them and so far they haven't fallen out.
1 month ago
 

Excellent product

5.0
Verdict: Excellent service every time And excellent product and price
2 months ago
 

Easy to use

4.0
Verdict: Really well built product and a great addition to the Apple Ecosystem if you already own an Apple product, however that efficiency comes at a heft price tag. They are also very easy to loose so would recommend getting a charging case which comes with a secondary tracker. Overall very impressed.
8 months ago
 

Great product

5.0
Verdict: Really works makes AirPods secure in the ear,
1 month ago
 

Apple AirPods

3.4
Verdict: They're not cheap and battery life is only passable, but the Apple AirPods offer good audio and the convenience of no wires, Siri support and other handy features.
2 years ago
 

Airpods

4.0
Verdict: It's great but I don't know if it's worth the money and also looks and feels weird till you get comfortable with it
Pros: WIRELESS W1 chip and an easy carry and fst chrge
Cons: The case gets scratched easy
2 years ago
 

Good but slightly disappointed

5.0
Verdict: Super nice and quick to pair. had to have one replaced though due to loss of volume and when replaced I noticed the other one also was lacking in volume. Disappointed in how they will die so quickly. Ive only had them for around 6 months.
1 year ago
 

APPLE AirPods Wireless Bluetooth Headphones - White

4.5
Pros: Simple to use, great quality and battery life is amazing! Lasts forever
Cons: No bad points at all
1 year ago
 

Overpriced bundle

5.0
Verdict: I received the Apple air pods bundle yesterday. Shipping was fast and item was well packaged. However, it's not worth the price. The charging stand and accessories are cheaply made and very flimsy.
9 months ago
 

Music made better!

4.0
Verdict: I lost these about 1 month ago and couldn't be without them. I bought another pair as a result of how good they're ! Fantastic apple product and a must buy
10 months ago
 

very good

5.0
Verdict: delivered on time over the xmas period very good service
1 year ago
 

Best headphones I've used to date.

5.0
Verdict: Hands down the easiest, most convenient, great sounding headset I've ever used. I have recently been using the BOSE BT2 which is a very high quality piece, I never thought that I'd find a device to replace it.
2 years ago
 

Awesome Product

5.0
Verdict: Purchased these for the cool factor and was pleasantly surprised by the sound quality. Though not as good as my Bose earbuds, the AirPods are adequate and so much easier to use. No more fumbling with tangled cords, just pop then in and they work.
1 year ago
 

Great earphones

5.0
Verdict: I've had these a couple of weeks now and they are great, they don't come out your ears at all, you can pause your music just by removing one earphone, I would definitely recommend them
1 year ago
 

Loving it.

5.0
Verdict: At first I was skeptical about AirPods. But I thought it was a very good earphone. Light and easily connects with AppleWatch for control of music on iTunes and Spotify. Something I could not do with my Bose wireless earphones.
1 year ago
 

Apple AirPods

4.0
Pros: Nice design & quality
Cons: Battery life
1 year ago
 

Surprisingly good fit

5.0
Verdict: I eventually gave in and bought these EarPod thought if I didn't get on with them I'd give them to my hubby. To my surprise I loved them. They fit really well even when moving around. So easy to use, linked up to iPhone, iPad and MacBook. Had to buy a set for hubby too!
1 year ago
 

Excellent sound and comfort

5.0
Verdict: I've purchased two sets for my daughter and myself on easy pay . We are both a fan of the apple products and these AirPods are wonderful . I use these at the gym and they stay in and are very comfortable , the freedom of being wireless is amazing .
1 year ago
 

The Latest Model Improvements Work Well

5.0
Verdict: My wife has the previous version of the AirPods. I was waiting for the new model. I was actually hoping they made the design a little more compact. That didn't happen. But the connection is fast, the sound is very good, and charging and battery life is good.
5 months ago
 

Love love love!!

5.0
Verdict: Love these airpods don't know how I lived without them! Bought to use with my iPhone but have since changed to samsung note and they still work perfectly. They give you so much freedom, no wires to catch or be plucked from your ears. Sound quality is great and they fit snuggly in my ears.
1 year ago
 

Apple AirPods

5.0
Verdict: Adorama offered the product when many others didn't, and beat their proposed deadline for shipment by nearly three weeks. Shipping was fast and accurate. Highly recommend.
2 years ago
 

Awesome airpods

5.0
Verdict: I love this one apple product, with out any wire we can carry and no body can check...thanks to infi guys..
2 years ago
 

I will buy this product again

4.0
Verdict: These headphones are the best, easy to set up,very light weight, and very small. I like this product only because it sits right in my ear when using them and they don't fall out, you don't need to worry about strings getting in when trying to do stuff, it's easy to talk on the phone with them no.
1 year ago
 

Superb quality!

4.0
Verdict: I bought these for my daughter for Christmas. We were impressed by the weight and finish of the pods and their charger, they are among the best of apples products. The features though, turning on as soon as they leave the battery pack, and the extraordinary sound quality blow hands free car mics and...
10 months ago
 

The best headphones you will own

5.0
Verdict: Here is the thing. These are not noise canceling, over the ear, perfectly tuned headphones for $500 but they are the best you'll use everyday. The AirPods work perfectly every time. I use them for work, I use them around the house and I use them to work out. They just work perfectly.
2 years ago
 

Best technology ever made

4.0
Verdict: Best bluetooth earphones ever made I had jaybird x2 but pairing is never so easy If u are in apple eco system u will never find better than this Just go for it blindly
2 years ago
 

Don't know why I waited

5.0
Verdict: I love these things. Bought them a few weeks ago and use them almost every day. I was always a little against the Apple headphones because of the sound quality, but these are actually pretty good. They pair with your iPhone instantly, and easy to swap between my Macbook and iPhone.
11 months ago
 

"Absolutely brilliant"

5.0
Verdict: Absolutely amazing, battery lasts forever. Comfortable as well. Super fast shipping from mighty ape, will definitely use them again.
1 year ago
 

Air Pods

5.0
Verdict: I've had apples air pods about one week now and still am trying to break them in but overall for an Apple product I'm quite happy with them. They sit in your ears so easily it sometimes feels as though I'll turn around after a while and they'll be gone without me feeling them falling out but overall...
1 year ago
 

Simple Great

3.0
Verdict: I have used another brand ear Bluetooth almost daily for 3yrs now whether it's listening to podcasts, music or so I don't have to keep my phone in my hand and be able to hear if phone rings or receive a message and can answer reply easy with Bluetooth without having phone in hand but that I would...
1 year ago
 

Perfect in every way

5.0
Verdict: Although overpriced, it is perfect in every way, from the look to performance
2 years ago
 

Good sound and great connection with iPhone

5.0
Verdict: I bought these a while ago and they are great. They sound not as good as some other earphones at this price range, but that is overruled by other features such as W1 chip pairing with all your Apple devices and how well they fit in (most) people's ears.
1 year ago
 

Sounds GR8; needs a slight upgrade tweek...

5.0
Verdict: These Apple AirPods "just work" as stated by many, many others. The BT connection to iPhone is quick & seamless. The connectivity across other Apple devices is equally seamless. I have an Apple Watch 1, an iPad Air, a MAC Mini and a MacBook Air...these AirPods sound exquisite on every device.
Pros: Wireless; connects across all devices
Cons: Play/Pause double tap choice
2 years ago
 

Great for listening, not so great for voice chats

5.0
Verdict: Works very well for listening to music/podcasts. Audio quality is good, convenience is great, battery life is good, and they are easy to recharge using the case they come with which acts as a charging battery. For voice chat (Skype etc), audio quality suffers and battery life is not good.
1 year ago
 

Futuristic headphones!

5.0
Verdict: Bought these for both of my sons for Christmas they love them especially easy to recharge Took rather a long time to arrive but could be as it was around Christmas time
1 year ago
 

Convienent

5.0
Verdict: I'm still scared I am going to loose one of these buggers, but they are really handy and love the fact that phone does not have to be attached to my face all the time. But be warned the range to me is not that long but it's okay.
1 year ago
 

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

5.0
Verdict: Great product, also it was shipped to me overseas and came in sooner than I expected. I always choose to order from crutchfield because I know I get the best products!
2 months ago
 

What you expect from Apple, expensive but great

5.0
Verdict: They are great. I was surprised that they can only pair with one device at a time but extremely easy to set up and use and the quality is of course top notch. The price is what stings me to give a 4 star rating. If I didn't have apple everything I would most likely have bought something cheaper.
10 months ago
 

Impressed - Surprised and Satisfied

5.0
Verdict: I purchased these as soon as they were available (everywhere else still had a wait for months). They sold out again within hours on Sweetwater. Long story short, I've had the AirPods for about 5 days and have used them exclusively for listening, training, and a 3-mile run in Dallas, TX...
2 years ago
 

They stay in!

5.0
Verdict: I couldn't be happier with these air pods. The regular Apple earbuds hurt my ears and fall out easily. I shake my head, jump up and down, and lay my head on my pillow-they stay! And they are super comfortable. LOVE THEM!!!
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X