Apple AirPods Reviews

$268.00 - $279.00 from 6 retailers
Manufacturer: Apple
Expert Reviews: 
 3.8
User Reviews: 
 4.8
 
 

Easy to use

4.0
Verdict: Really well built product and a great addition to the Apple Ecosystem if you already own an Apple product, however that efficiency comes at a heft price tag. They are also very easy to loose so would recommend getting a charging case which comes with a secondary tracker. Overall very impressed.
8 months ago
 

Music made better!

4.0
Verdict: I lost these about 1 month ago and couldn't be without them. I bought another pair as a result of how good they're ! Fantastic apple product and a must buy
10 months ago
 

Apple AirPods

4.0
Pros: Nice design & quality
Cons: Battery life
1 year ago
 

Airpods

4.0
Verdict: It's great but I don't know if it's worth the money and also looks and feels weird till you get comfortable with it
Pros: WIRELESS W1 chip and an easy carry and fst chrge
Cons: The case gets scratched easy
2 years ago
 

APPLE AirPods Wireless Bluetooth Headphones - White

4.5
Pros: Simple to use, great quality and battery life is amazing! Lasts forever
Cons: No bad points at all
1 year ago
 

I will buy this product again

4.0
Verdict: These headphones are the best, easy to set up,very light weight, and very small. I like this product only because it sits right in my ear when using them and they don't fall out, you don't need to worry about strings getting in when trying to do stuff, it's easy to talk on the phone with them no.
1 year ago
 

Very useful

4.0
Verdict: I bought this for my partner for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loves them. She uses them everyday on her morning walks and for when she is studying. They are very user friendly and stylist.
8 months ago
 

Best technology ever made

4.0
Verdict: Best bluetooth earphones ever made I had jaybird x2 but pairing is never so easy If u are in apple eco system u will never find better than this Just go for it blindly
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X