Yves Saint Laurent La Nuit De L'Homme EDT 40ml Reviews

User Reviews: 
 3.7
 
 

Disappointed

1.0
Verdict: VERY Disappointed. This fragrance was great in the old vintage formulation. This one is pretty bad. Smell not the same, very light, projection last 1 hour max. YSL Lost the greatness and the legacy. I recommend you to either Get the old Vintage one or NEVER get the new batches.
1 year ago
 

A New Favorite

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this for my husband. He has using the same fragrances for a while now and wanted something new. After searching departments stores we found this one that we both liked very much.
2 years ago
 

Yves Saint Laurent La Nuit De L'Homme EDT 40ml

No reviews
Verdict: Bought recently an 2018 batch even if lots of people said the latest formulations don't last too long, I get an 4 hours moderate projection and about 12 hours a really good skin scent with 2-3 sprays. The scent is almost perfect, it won't be remarked from distance, but very good for close encounters
10 months ago
 

Yves Saint Laurent La Nuit de L'Homme

5.0
Verdict: LA NUIT DE L'HOMME is a sweet, warm and fresh scent. The top is a blast of sweet and slightly spicy cardamom. This turns to a darker, warmer and sweeter fragrance. Once you get to the heart of the fragrance, then you are getting the lavender, spicy cardamom and one opulent and elegant fragrance.
7 years ago
 

One of my favourite!!

5.0
Verdict: One of the safest scents on the market! You cannot go wrong with la nuit de lhomme YsL! I wear it for the office as well as a night out! Does the job!!The cardamon note is very pleasant and probably what makes it such a sexy scent! Only downfall is the lack of performance.
6 months ago
 

Good scent but poor performance

3.0
Verdict: This is one of the mostly talked about fragrance in the community. I don't have anything else to say except that it is a good scent, not overpowering and easy to wear. However, my biggest compliant is the fragrance has bad longevity or at least for me.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell
Cons: Doesn't Hold, Too Expensive, Too Weak
1 year ago
 

Dark Barbershop

3.5
Verdict: Scentrack: Serge Gainsbourg - Black Trombone In my opinion a very successful YSL flanker, unfortunately not so popular. It opens up with oriental mix of anise and pepper reminding me of Opium pour Homme, with small dose of soft barbershop lavender.
1 year ago
 

Awesome smell

4.0
Verdict: I've just received my cologne a few days ago and I couldn't be more pleased with it. This is one of the best smelling colognes I have ever owned. I would definitely recommend this fragrance if you're going to be looking for something that's going to stand out.
1 year ago
 

A Masterpiece

3.0
Verdict: I am stunned to be the single reviewer of this fragrance. If you haven't sampled it yet please head on into Boots and do so. YSL make some incredible products, this is one of the best, very dark, very sophisticated, complex fragrance. Fall in love with it, I did.
5 years ago
 

Guys...just listen to your customers

1.0
Verdict: It's not difficult to understand: you had an amazing product and tried fixing it when it wasn't broken. This "fix" broke the longevity of the scent, and its reputation in the fragrance industry. This cologne used to be god in the fragrance worldโ€“a classic among all social circles.
2 months ago
 

great

5.0
Verdict: fantastic fragrance you can wear it for any occasion
2 years ago
 

I would buy this product again.

4.0
Verdict: I have not used this product as of yet because I just received it in the mail. I'm anxious to see how id does. It has a great smell.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Sensual
Cons: Pricey / Poor Value
2 years ago
 

Love it!

5.0
Verdict: I buy this fragrance for my boyfriend any chance I can. This is a great set, well worth the money and super fast delivery.
7 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X