Viktor & Rolf Bonbon EDP 90ml Reviews

$178.99 - $199.00 from 4 retailers
★★★★ 4.4
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Viktor & Rolf
X
4.4 ★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

My Forever Scent

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: What can I say I get compliments about my scent every time I wear it. I never thought that I would find a perfume that I could say was "my scent," but this is it. I will buy Bonbon for as long as they make it!
3 years ago

Bonbon Unwrapped

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Wearing this makes me want to grab a bag of sugar and dump it down my throat while rolling around in caramel. This is a super duper sweet concoction of a fragrance. Whoooo! On my skin I get that distinctive Viktor&Rolf base with a blast of sweet caramel and orange citrus.
7 years ago

LOVE!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Smelt this on a customer 2 weeks ago at work and had to know what it was, as soon as i got home i asked the other half for this for christmas, and low and behold i got it yesterday as i had asked, i seriously love the smell of this perfume and is a lot nicer than a lot i have tried, my new favourite...
7 years ago

Very disappointed, I Tried out this fragrance at Manchester airport ...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Very disappointed, I Tried out this fragrance at Manchester airport duty free, the fragrance remained for hours yet this fragrance did not last longer than a few minutes even though it is a parfam. I will not purchase products from unfamiliar retailers in the future for chance they are fake
4 years ago

Viktor & Rolf Bonbon

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Just love the subtle calm fragrance.
6 years ago

Viktor & Rolf Bonbon : Perfume Review

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: When Angel was launched in 1993, its caramel and vanilla overdose was so novel that it at once attracted and repelled. "It's not a perfume, it's a flavor blend," said some perfumers. "Unsophisticated, vulgar, crude," said others.
7 years ago

I'm in love!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume is absolutely beautiful. I took a bit of a risk when I purchased it because I didn't even know what it smelt like!! I loved Flowerbomb so I thought just give it a go, and I am so glad I did, as it's become one of my favourite perfumes.
4 years ago

Best perfume I have ever used!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I absolutely love this perfume! I wear it every single day to work, to play, date night....EVERYWHERE! My only complaint is that it doesnt last nearly as long as it should for the price. I ordered the largest bottle and it was empty in just a few months because you have to reapply so often.
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X