Verbatim USB 2.0 Store N Go Micro 32GB Reviews

$11.21 - $40.63 from 7 retailers
Manufacturer: Verbatim
Expert Reviews: 
 3.4
User Reviews: 
 3.7
 
 

Verbatim Store 'n' Go Car Audio USB Drive

3.5
Verdict: The Verbatim Store 'n' Go Car Audio USB Drive is big enough to hold your music collection, but small enough for you to plug into your dashboard and promptly forget about.
Pros: Low-profile design. Lots of storage for intended use.
Cons: Easy to lose. Can be difficult to remove
7 years ago
 

Verbatim Store'n'Go Executive Metal 8 GB

3.5
Verdict: The Verbatim Executive Metal USB drive is a good looking and really sturdy flash drive. Its bulky armor looks may appeal to those who want to feel the weight and cold of metal in their hands or on their key chains.
Pros: Metal casing, Retractable USB connector, Fairly sturdy, Very good read speeds - as advertised, Available with up to 64 GB capacity
Cons: Write speed horribly slow - nowhere near what is promised, Somewhat bulky, There are more durable sticks out there, Other sticks are cheaper and faster
8 years ago
 

4GB Mobile Storage : Verbatim 4GB Store ‘n' Go USB storage

3.0
Verdict: In the past I have been impressed with several Verbatim storage devices but the company's new 4GB Store ‘n' Go device proved rather disappointing.
13 years ago
 

Verbatim Store 'n' Go

3.5
Verdict: Decent but with few extras, Verbatim's Store 'n' Go has very little to distinguish it from other run-of-the-mill USB flash drives.
Pros: Compact, cool design; includes USB extension cord
Cons: A tad expensive per megabyte
4 years ago
 

Great for key chains.

4.0
Verdict: I always have a USB on my key chain for ready access. This is the only one I have found that holds up to the constant wear of being on a key chain. I love it.
2 years ago
 

Thanks

5.0
Verdict: Delivery was earlier than expected and the product is just what i was looking for.
5 years ago
 

Very good

5.0
Verdict: I bought this pen drive, for being small and provide reasonable capacity for my needs. I really liked and really does its job. It is waterproof. Fast delivery by Amazon.
5 years ago
 

A solid well made USB stick with a clever Password protection system in built

4.0
Verdict: As I have mentioned in my profile I have used a huge array of USB sticks through out my time in school and Im still going through them now. Aesthetic Deatils Whilst all USB sticks are capable of storing a variety of different documents, music, videos even software this has been one of the best Ive...
8 years ago
 

USB drive for Car Audios

5.0
Verdict: Perfectly suits my requirement of a USB drive for my car audio system. Unobtrusive and almost similar in size to the rubber cap of the USB slot.
Pros: Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Fast, High Capacity, Portable, Reliable
5 years ago
 

to cheap to complain about cheating

5.0
Pros: small, sturdy
Cons: unlike how it advertised it only holds 15 gigs I'd ask for 95 cents of storage that I was ripped off for but it's easier just to give it a low rating to teach verbatim not to do these things to their customers
7 years ago
 

Carry Around USB Drive

2.0
Verdict: This is a wonderfully simple USB drive that now resides on my key ring. It can be mailed in an envelope by USPS, used to hand deliver extra large files that exceed one's email system, used to store away files rarely used, and so on. We also like and use the Clip-It version of the drive.
3 years ago
 

terrible

1.0
Verdict: The retraction portion of the flash drive is so flimsy that it retracts itself when you try to plug it in. Not handy. You have to jam something in behind the slider so it doesn't close.
4 years ago
 

Avoid the Verbatim 32 gig USB sticks

2.0
Verdict: After having purchased and used sucessfully about five of the 16 gig Verbatim Store "N" Go brand USB sticks I moved up to the 32 gig size. After purchasing two at the same time and using them for about 3 or 4 months of use (and used about 19.5 gig of capacity each time) each flash drive became...
Pros: large capacity, relatively in-expensive
Cons: becomes write-protected and data unavailable
6 years ago
 

Verbatim - Store 'n' Go 8GB Micro USB - Black

No reviews
Verdict: The ONLY thing wrong with this awesome stick is that it's so darned small you can easily lose it. This is my 8th for daily use around the office...
5 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X