Valentino Valentina Assoluto EDP 80ml Reviews

$139.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★ 3.9
Manufacturer: Valentino
X
3.9 ★★★★
Based on 14 reviews.
 

Valentino Valentina Oud Assoluto (for women)

★★★★★ 4.6
Verdict: The design house Valentino launches its new product Valentina Oud Assoluto in the midst of 2013. This is the fourth fragrance edition of the Valentina series, which has an amazing success on the perfume market. The master behind this composition is the notorious perfumer Olivier Cresp.
7 years ago

Valentino Valentina : Perfume Review

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Valentina was created by perfumers Alberto Morillas and Olivier Cresp , who between the two of them have scented millions of women- CK One , Thierry Mugler Angel , and Kenzo Flower are only a few of the examples that come to mind.
9 years ago

Vintage

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I purchased this perfume because I have always wanted to know how this VINTAGE perfume smell. I am glad to have it in my collection but I do think this fragrance is meant mostly for older women. I am in my forties so is just right for me.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
Cons: 
  • for older women
3 years ago

Classic floral with hints of musk

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The floral notes in this EDP are quite classic. There is a slight muskiness most noted when you first apply that quickly dries down to more of a rich floral scent. Not too sweet, so it will carry you from day to evening very well.
9 years ago

no logro que me envíen el perfume correcto

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: he tratado de comprar este perfume en dos ocasiones y me envían otro que no es el de la foto de tres rosas en el pomo si no que me envían el de una sola rosa que incluso es de menor valor, a ustedes no les vuelvo a comprar
3 years ago

Why did they discontinue - absolutely beautiful

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: This perfume was beautiful, lasted, people commented on
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sexy
5 years ago

Valentino Valentina Valentino

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Terrific scent ~ love it!
4 years ago

Very disappointed

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Perfect delivery and packaging however the perfume is so faint it doesn't last for very long. I am disappointed as other reviews prompted me to buy it. It doesn't smell or last like a quality perfume.
4 years ago

A beautiful floral scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume has an amazing scent, and it's extremely long lasting. Definitely my favourite perfume, I recommend it to everyone.
7 years ago

Valentino Perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: I am crazy about Valentino Perfume . This is the original Valentino fragrance, and not the new Valentino that comes in the crystal red bottle. The original Valentino Perfume has a scent that I love because it is like nothing that I have ever smelled.
1 year ago

Perfect for a bride!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I purchased this perfume as a gift for myself before my wedding last year. I wanted something floral to complement my fresh bouquet and I found this was a perfect match! I have rated 4 stars as like some others have mentioned on reviews the perfume does not last that long which meant I did have to...
6 years ago

Great Woody Smell for those nights out

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This fragrance reminded of those University nights out as a young singleton and so I think it's perfect for any man that needs a quick spray before heading out for a social. The Design is very typical of Diesel but I like the use of a Black and Gold colour scheme and I feel the gold lion would add...
2 years ago

Just beautiful...

★★★★★ 4.6
Verdict: Valentina, the name is already beautiful ... and I feel just as beautiful this enchanting scent. I perceive it as the fragrance of a romantic, lovable, tender and dreamy woman who doesn't want to be the center of attention all the time and defines herself through admiration of others.
8 years ago

Sweet, Stinky, Ordinary.

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: I will be in the minority on this review that I am basing on a sample received and trying 2x. On me, it smelled sweet and astinkya, frankly like a body odor kind of sweat. Not good. However, I did not receive any allergic reaction to itas strong top not; thus, giving it at least 3*.
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X