Turtle Beach Stealth 600P Reviews

$139.00 - $207.74 from 3 retailers
Manufacturer: Turtle Beach
Expert Reviews: 
 3.8
User Reviews: 
 4.2
 
 

Turtle Beach Ear Force Stealth 600 Headset Review

No reviews
Verdict: Just a few years ago, a headset that offered the functionality and features of the current Turtle Beach wireless family costed hundreds of dollars. While
1 year ago
 

Turtle Beach Stealth 600

No reviews
Verdict: The Turtle Beach Stealth 600 is impressive to the ears, but feels awkward and uncomfortable on the head – this wireless PS4 headset delivers highs and lows in near-equal measure.
Pros: Strong virtual surround sound, Great wireless performance, Excellent battery life
Cons: Uncomfortable, Cheap-feeling build, Limited connectivity
1 year ago
 

Turtle Beach Stealth 600

3.5
Verdict: Turtle Beach has long been known for offering decent-quality devices at a price that rarely breaks the bank, and that trend continues with the Turtle Beach Stealth 600. Questionable build quality aside, this is a welcome headset for console gamers.
Pros: A striking aesthetic with nice colours, Audio is decent with a number of bespoke profiles, Button and microphone placement feels intuitive, Robust battery life
Cons: Build quality feels cheap due to excess of plastic, Audio can be muffled in some circumstances, Not the snuggest of fits
4 months ago
 

Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Review – Strong Performance For The Price

3.5
Verdict: The first time you're freed of the confines of wired headphones, things are permanently changed. There's no cord getting caught under your arm or getting tangled when you pull out your phones.
Pros: Quality sound, Easy breezy wireless, All day battery life
Cons: Flimsy plastics, Questionable comfort
1 year ago
 

Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Review: Great Sound; Uncomfortable Design

2.5
Verdict: The Turtle Beach Stealth 600 is one of the cheaper name-brand wireless headsets, but great sound doesn't fully excuse its awkward design.
Pros: Excellent gaming and music sound, Plush ear cups, Easy wireless connectivity
Cons: Awkward fit, Lackluster mic design, Limited PC compatibility
1 year ago
 

Turtle Beach Stealth 600 review: Affordable truly wireless Xbox One headphones with decent sound

4.8
Verdict: Alongside the Turtle Beach Stealth 700, which we just recently reviewed , the company released a slightly cheaper Xbox One wireless headset – the Stealth 600 with a few notable differences.
1 year ago
 

Turtle Beach Stealth 600

4.5
Verdict: Wired headsets are great in the sense that you never need to charge them and that they're pretty much just plug-in-and-go, but wireless headsets also have distinct advantages. We've just been testing Turtle Beach Stealth 600 for PlayStation 4, and this is a great wireless option for those who would...
1 year ago
 

Turtle Beach Stealth 600 Wireless Surround Sound Gaming Headset Review

No reviews
Verdict: Want to game online Unless you've got a gaming headset, you're going to miss out. Your headset is your line of communication with your team mates, turning your virtual experience into a collaborative one. Should you buy the cheapest headset you can get, or purchase a high end model
2 years ago
 

"Sounds like a tin can" The BEST tin cans ever!

5.0
Verdict: Not sure what sound issues people are referring to because for me, I can keep my volume controls (both party chat and in game) on a minimal level and be able to hear footsteps from all directions. I've never had to use the superhuman hearing boost because the normal volume is more than enough.
10 months ago
 

"Superb Headphones"

5.0
Verdict: Excellent quality product at an affordable price. Fantastic sound and the Superhuman Hearing mode is a must for any hardcore gamer. Mightyape, you've done it again. Great product and super-fast delivery. Thanks.
1 year ago
 

Meh

1.0
Pros: uncomfortable, my ears touch the speaker cap, Not refundable or exchange. havent bothered using them, going to stick to my cheaper pair
Cons: read above
1 year ago
 

Turtle beach headset

5.0
Verdict: I bought these 2 weeks ago and they are fantastic,they are comfortable and the sound quality is outstanding,iv had many wireless headsets and this is by far the best iv had do far.
2 years ago
 

Turtle Beach Stealth 600P

5.0
Verdict: These are legendary and last about 8 hours till you have to charge. Totally recommend
3 months ago
 

Brilliant headphone for wireless gaming

5.0
Verdict: I recently broke my turtle beach x11 after 4 years and was starting to get annoyed with the cables getting in the way. I see these speakers at a good price (£20 more than I paid for the x11's) Although not as super loud as the wired x11's they are almost on par and it's free now freedom of not...
11 months ago
 

Awesome but break after multiple resizing

5.0
Verdict: These are great head phones (awesome sound, great mic arm, no lag) with one major fault. If you are resizing them (as you can) between myself and my son. The arms will snap after 8 weeks of use. Making them useless.
10 months ago
 

TURTLE BEACH® STEALTH 600 Wireless Surround Sound Gaming Headset for PlayStation®4 Pro and PlayStation®4

2.0
Verdict: I had this same headset for Xbox One, they are not compatible. I bought this one for PS4 - both are excellent and could not be simpler to use. Super comfortable, clear sound, great mic. I can even set the controller down and walk into the kitchen or elsewhere and headset stays connected.
1 year ago
 

Turtle Beach Stealth 600X Wireless Surround Sound Gaming Headset for Xbox One and Xbox One S

5.0
Verdict: You have to update the firmware before use otherwise it's a bit jittery, other than that this headset connects just like the controller and has great sound and good battery life.
1 year ago
 

Turtle Beach Stealth 600P

3.0
Verdict: I bought two of these because I thought it must have just been bad luck that the first one wasn't working correctly, but the second one did exactly the same thing as the first. At first, it works perfectly, but after about a week or two it begins to lose connection to the PS4.
1 year ago
 

battery life is great and sound is pretty good considering the price for ...

4.0
Verdict: Right out of the box takes 20 seconds to hook up to the console, battery life is great and sound is pretty good considering the price for a wireless headset.
1 year ago
 

Probably not the best for gaming

5.0
Verdict: These fit comfortably and other players seem to hear me well enough. My biggest gripe that I have them turned all the way up for Black Ops IV and the volume is about the lowest I consider acceptable. Oddly, movies and tv shows, even on the Xbox, seem to come across louder.
3 months ago
 

Great headset!

5.0
Verdict: I am big into gaming and having a headset that works as well as this is essential. No wires dangling about when you have to jump up to grab something. Quick mute feature instead of feeling around for a button. Sound quality is great! Volume adjust for both game and party chat.
10 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X