Transcend USB 2.0 JetFlash 380 8GB Reviews

$16.44 - $18.57 from Gamma Computers
★★★★ 3.7
Manufacturer: Transcend
X
3.7 ★★★★
Based on 12 reviews.
 

Transcend JetFlash 380 USB2.0 OTG Flash Drive - 16GB Silver (Android)

★★★★★
Verdict: Nice compact device that works as expected, much more convenient than fiddling around with cables and adaptors etc. Much faster transfer of large files between computer and USB OTG equipped smartphone than by using Bluetooth or Wi Fi.
7 years ago

Transcend to Jetflash Golden!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use this to transfer files from my work computer to my phone with ease. For storage on the go.
Plus, it's also a great option if you're low on memory, and you do not want to use a cloud service.
Pros: 
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Easy To Use
  • Fast
  • High Capacity
  • Portable
  • Reliable
Cons: 
  • Finger Tip Sized
  • Gets Hot When Overused
7 years ago

This little device is extremely useful

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: This little device is extremely useful, It works perfectly for passing information from my PC to my tablet very quickly which is exactly what I was looking for. It's important to know that it doesn't work with all devices.
7 years ago

Great 2 in 1 product for the price

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Great compact device and can be plug in to a micro USB port always a plus
7 years ago

Has very good memory and is easy to use

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: So this USB drive is very easy to use and doesn't scratch easily it also comes with a review of a rough estimate of how many photos and videos you...
Pros: 
  • Very large memory capacity
Cons: 
  • Small size
7 years ago

Transcend Jetflash 380G Review

★★★★★
Verdict: With technology growing, the size of storage has grown too. We constantly need more space for moving larger files from one system to another, but we don't always have network accessibility.
Pros: 
  • Quality design
  • compatible with PCs
  • tablets and smartphones
  • limited lifetime warranty
Cons: 
  • Transcend Elite program compatible with Android 4.0 or later
7 years ago

Transcend USB 2.0 JetFlash 380 8GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: this the best pendrive i ever had. its small, stylish and fit for purpose. it also has dual connectivity so you can connect to your mobile and listen to songs. it worked for my car stereo as well.
7 years ago

Transcend USB 2.0 JetFlash 380 8GB

★★★★★
Verdict: Transcend has introduced an on-the-go USB drive, the Transcend JetFlash 380G, which the company claims is designed to change the way you carry and transfer your data. One side of the drive consists of a micro USB which allows the user to connect their mobile devices which support on-the-go USB.
7 years ago

innovative

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The only problem is that small cap that covers the micro USB. It's easy to lose. Apart from that everything is nice. It's of great use.
Pros: 
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Easy To Use
  • High Capacity
  • Portable
  • Reliable
Cons: 
  • Slow
7 years ago

Slow transferring speed and OTG got broke. Unsatisfied product

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I brought this product with an eager and lately I was really disappointed. I received the product good as it is. But its transferring speed with my laptop was too slow. It takes a bit longer to transfer files. And after few days the OTG got broken inside and its not working now.
5 years ago

Its OTG and Becareful

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Two edges. One used as pen drive. Another is OTG. Edge of the OTG is very tiny. So it break easily. If we handled with care, after using several days its not working due to pluging and getting out for multiple times. I'm simply telling - If you're not using it regularly then buy this.
6 years ago

Good gear

★★★★ 4.0
Pros: 
  • Small size, metal case = sturdy build, very fast data transfer
  • Works great on Android and PC devices seamlessly
Cons: 
  • None
7 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X