Transcend USB 2.0 JetFlash 220 4GB Reviews

$31.51 from Gamma Computers
★★★★★ 2.9
Manufacturer: Transcend
X
2.9 ★★★★★
Based on 10 reviews.
 

Transcend JetFlash 220 review

★★★★★
Verdict: The Transcend JetFlash 220 is the only drive in our round-up to tick all our security boxes. It features 256bit AES encryption with password- and fingerprint-authentication. It also has the option to create a secure partition and lets you individually encrypt files and folders.
12 years ago

Transcend USB 2.0 JetFlash 220 4GB

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The Transcend JetFlash 220 is the only drive in our round-up to tick all our security boxes. It features 256bit AES encryption with password- and fingerprint-authentication. It also has the option to create a secure partition and lets you individually encrypt files and folders.
12 years ago

Jetflash 220: nice start, needs more support!

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: As noted in other reviews for the 2GB, 4GB, 8GB or 16GB versions, this implementation of biometric passwords suffers from some limitations that would be deal-breakers were this a $100 unit. As it is, got two of them for just over $40.
12 years ago

Transcend Jetflash 220 4 GB: Confusing USB pen fails to make use

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Useless
Pros: 
  • Big memory
Cons: 
  • Difficult to get to work
12 years ago

Usb 4GB

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: La USB ha funciponado a la perfección, una excelente presentación del producto, hasta ahora sin ningun inconveniente de funcionamiento.
Pros: 
  • - Capacidad
  • - Muy buen precio
12 years ago

Fanastic!

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Just got my memory stick an hour ago, exactly 5 working days since it was shipped. Which is slightly slower than I've had before with Play, I guess its Christmas coming so Royal Mail very slow.
8 years ago

Worst service from Transcend USA, poor product

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: 2. Once plugged, it automatically copies files from it's integrated ROM to your HDD and installs some software. You cannot control it. It takes time and may conflict with a computer's security settings.
Pros: 
  • This item is poor in any aspect
Cons: 
  • 1
  • Very slow
13 years ago

Transcend USB 2.0 JetFlash 220 4GB

★★★★★
Verdict: The Transcend 4GB Jetflash 220 Fingerprint USB Flash Drive is a USB Flash drive that features a unique sensor strip that allows users to access protected data by scanning a fingerprint. It also lets users automatically log on to any website for which they have a registered account.
12 years ago

Transcend 4GB JetFlash 220 Fingerprint & AES 256Encryption USB Flash Drive

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Easy to use, handy secure storage, private and public partitions useful but the bundled apps do not work with 64 bit o/s.
11 years ago

Transcend USB 2.0 JetFlash 220 4GB

★★★★★
Verdict: Although we call them drives, fingerprint USB drives are not mechanical drives but solid-state flash memory. Computer operating systems use the same read/write commands on flash that they use for mechanical drives. We continue to call these products drives even though there are no moving parts.
8 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X