Transcend UHS-I MicroSDHC Class 10 600x 8GB Reviews

$21.68 from Gamma Computers
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Transcend
User Reviews: 
 4.2
Features
Usability
 4.6
Value for money
 4.4
Features
 4.9
Quality
 4.8
Performance
 4.8
 
 

The product is good and works find with mobile phones and cameras

5.0
Verdict: The product is good and works find with mobile phones and cameras. The period taken for delivery is very short. The price is also quite reasonable.
5 years ago
 

good memory

4.0
Verdict: This is used in a quadcoptor for storage of video. It works well for the storage and the adapter works well in the reader too. It feels a little delicate over some memory but I've had no problems with them so far
Pros: Easy To Use, Lightweight, Reliable
Cons: Not Durable
4 years ago
 

Is it good? !!!!

2.0
Verdict: My phone can detect it but my computers cannot detect it (my computers are uptodate in softwares): Who is to blame in compatibility. I cannot transfer photos from my phone to this card (says unknown reasons or sd card is full when i have 56 gb free in the sd card) though i can transfer games from...
4 years ago
 

Amazing 32GB Flash Card

5.0
Verdict: Looking to go on vacation and want to take a lot of pictures. Get this card! It stores a lot of high quality pictures and its fast to upload to your computer.
Pros: Extremely fast card. Got it for my new digital camera for my cruise. We wanted a big card for all the pictures we will be taking. With the highest quality, we are able to store more than 6,000 pictures.
Cons: None, Works like it should
5 years ago
 

Transcend UHS-I MicroSDHC Class 10 600x 8GB

5.0
Verdict: I have to change batteries and reboot my phone at least once a day. The Class 10 capability makes that much faster. It's also speeded up taking photos, video and more. All for $8.95.
4 years ago
 

Good one.

5.0
Verdict: I'm using it in my Nokia Lumia 620 and Lumia 630... Unfortunately these most lumia phone are only compatible with this particular SD card. Other cards either show error or are problematic during video recording like skips and hanging.
4 years ago
 

Went bad in under a year

2.0
Verdict: Went bad in under a year. I used this with my G1W dash cam and thought it was recording my car's every move. Until I saw that the dash cam was not actually recording anymore because it couldn't address the card. Tried to format it with Windows and nothing seemed to work. I'm calling this guy dead.
4 years ago
 

Transcend UHS-I MicroSDHC Class 10 600x 8GB

5.0
Verdict: Aimed at heavy mobile users of cell phones, ebooks, tablet pcs or portable gaming consoles, Transcend's micro SD card is the most economical memory expanding solution to increase the amount of storage space for expandable mobile devices.
6 years ago
 

Great Card

5.0
Verdict: I installed this card in my Blackberry over 2 years ago. Recognized right away and has worked perfect since. If you are looking for a fast 8Gb card this is the one to get.
7 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X