Ted Lapidus Creation De Minuit EDT 100ml Reviews

$44.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★★ 4.5
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Ted Lapidus
X
4.5 ★★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

Tiny

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I didn't know how tiny I just so the bottle and that set but not I bought tiny bottle of perfume
3 years ago

I will be buying this product again, love it.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use it whenever I go out, the price makes this possible and I just love the fragrance.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
4 years ago

Creation by Ted is GREAT!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My wife loves this perfume. She has used it for over thirty years. This is hard to find out in the open market place. Great value!
8 years ago

Ted Lapidus Creation

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been wearing this scent since the early '80's and it really is my signature fragrance. I love that others seem to love it as much as I do. It's a warm, inviting fragrance.
8 years ago

Classic Scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have loved this scent all my life. It came in just 2 days! Thanks overstock!
11 years ago

The Vert

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: Opens with fresh and well rooted note of Green Tea and Bright crisp notes of citruses dries simply with sweet smelling note of peonies this is an simple elegant scent it doesn't take a lot to wow me i usually go for complex fragrances that consists 12 or 13 flower and spices but this is beautiful...
9 years ago

Creation by Ted Lapidus Eau de Toilette Spray For Women

★★★★★
Verdict: This is an old favorite of mine and a classic. I wore this some when I was in high school. I am in my early 30's now and enjoy wearing it every so often even now. It is great for any age. It is a powerful and sensual scent that will get you plenty of attention.
2 years ago

Timeless fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought it for myself but gave it as a gift as it was always one of my classy fragrances but I found it too strong maybe as I have not worn it in over 6 years.I still like it but prefer the new fragrances that I have come across.
9 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X