Seagate Barracuda 3.5" ST1000DM010 1TB Reviews

$72.00 - $90.95 from 21 retailers
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Seagate
User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

Similar experience to other drives

5.0
Verdict: Standard hard drive, seems to run well, plenty of room for my needs, kind of loud.
2 years ago
 

Seagate Barracuda 3.5" ST1000DM010 1TB

5.0
Verdict: The hard drive is a bit rattly, sounds like it is on its way out already, but time will tell
1 year ago
 

Seagate Barracuda 3.5" ST1000DM010 1TB

5.0
Verdict: i bought this hard drive as they mention will be best choice for my laptop, but suddenly after used for few months disappear from my windows system, i try to check what problem in that drive, its show to me have alot of bad sectors, i try to fix it by download their seagate tools to fix all...
4 months ago
 

Seagate BARRACUDA 1TB 2.5" 7mm Internal Hard Drive - SATA3 - 5400RPM -128MB Cache ( 2 years warranty )

2.5
Verdict: A good drive for everyday use in a modern fast computer. Have trusted Seagate drives for a number of years now. The only downside is that they are not backed by a better warranty given the fact that they have obviously improved their design and durability.
9 months ago
 

Worked for a few months, now it's just nonstop issues.

5.0
Verdict: Worked very well at first however it's been giving me nothing but problems over the past few months I've had it. It bluescreened and failed all the read tests last month then worked again out of nowhere a few days later. Now it's after bluescreening again.
9 months ago
 

one tough drive I thought but failed after 2 weeks

5.0
Verdict: So what can be special about a hard drive Well I've read only one other review of this particular one saying it failed on the first day. So I decided to run a few tests to see if it was really a bad drive like the other user said.
Pros: thinner size great speed
Cons: not a SSD
2 years ago
 

Seagate Barracuda 3.5" ST1000DM010 1TB

4.0
Verdict: good performance lots of space silent when running good value recommended
Pros: fast
Cons: none
2 years ago
 

Ultra fast hard disk

5.0
Verdict: Don't waste your time looking another disks. The barracuda series is the most faithful storage device in the market. Ultra fast, sleek, light weight and rock solid disk. But I'm not happy with amazon's protection.
1 year ago
 

Great price and works with no issues

4.0
Verdict: Been using for a couple months now, it was a sudden necessity as my old drive burnt out randomly one day. This has had no issues yet and is much bigger than my previous drive, so I am quite pleased.
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X