Seagate BarraCuda 2.5" ST2000LM015 2TB Reviews

$148.30 - $286.95 from 14 retailers
Manufacturer: Seagate
User Reviews: 
 3.8
 
 

Using a different Brand

5.0
Verdict: I've never used this brand of Hard Drive but right now I'm using it in my laptop that I upgraded for and I haven't had any issues with it or anything and it was at a reasonable price!
2 years ago
 

Couldn't be happier. It's fast and a great price

5.0
Verdict: Purchased to replace my 500gb PlayStation 4 hard drive. Couldn't be happier. Installation was fairly simple. It's fast and a good price. Definitely recommended.
1 year ago
 

Seagate BARRACUDA 2TB 2.5" 7mm Internal Hard Drive - SATA3 - 5400RPM - 128 MB Cache ( 2 years warranty )

2.5
Verdict: Well priced and good performing drive, easily fits in HDD based MacBook Pro for capacity and performance upgrade. No problems installing and formatting in Mac system.
1 year ago
 

First dead, second working...

5.0
Verdict: The first hard drive worked for 5 minutes then started making noise and dead after that. I decided to give another try and the second unit is working OK so far. If it stops again I will change this review.
2 years ago
 

UNRELIABLE

1.0
Verdict: Terrible! I ordered two of them and one never worked. Bad packaging too, the units arrived loose inside the boxes and, still more estrange, despite to be two identical HDD, the boxes was different, mmm... More than enought to return it (both of them) and change brand.
2 years ago
 

Made in China

5.0
Verdict: Made in China product received. Not mentioned in image description. Please stop sending low quality Made in China products.
2 years ago
 

Seagate BarraCuda 2.5" ST2000LM015 2TB

3.0
Verdict: Picked this up for our grandsons' PS4, since the included 500GB drive was grossly undersized to install more than a handful of games, and so far it's been alright. It has a decent amount of storage space for a 2.5" HDD, and it's thin enough to easily fit in a PS4 HDD bay.
Pros: Good amount of storage
Cons: - Warranty, - 5400 RPM, - Seagate
2 years ago
 

Toshiba Qosmio X770 Laptop Hard Drive Upgrade

5.0
Verdict: I upgraded my Toshiba Qosmio X770 Laptop (PSBY5C-01H00Q) existing hard drives (from factory: 750GB HDD+128GB SSD) as the existing HDD was starting to make funny noises. I replaced the Toshiba 128GB SSD to the ADATA Ultimate SU800 512GB SSD, and the Toshiba 750GB HDD to a Seagate ST2000LM015 2TB...
Pros: Great bang for the buck
Cons: None
2 years ago
 

Seagate BarraCuda 2.5" ST2000LM015 2TB

1.0
Verdict: It works great, and was super easy to install. I have the ps4 slim, and it has a small piece of plastic on the front that comes off. All you do is unscrew the screw that's underneath, it takes a small Philip's head. Then pull the plastic tape you'll see on the end, the drive case slides right out.
1 year ago
 

Seagate BarraCuda 2.5" ST2000LM015 2TB

5.0
Verdict: Great product, Compatible with PS4, works great!
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X