SanDisk USB 2.0 Cruzer Fit 64GB 10 Pack Reviews

$105.99 - $142.57 from Amazon
★★★★★ 4.5
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: SanDisk
X
4.5 ★★★★★
Based on 9 reviews.
 

Great data storage for notebook and tablet computers!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I don't store data on my notebooks and tablets' boot drives which are all SSDs. I store ONLY the O/S and installed software on their boot drives. Using these ultra small USB flash drives is great; they're small and you hardly know that they are attached to my computers and they offer a quick way to...
2 years ago

perfect

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: if drivers did intall to win7 it was instant it took about 10s to move 1gb documents upgraded from old 1gb drive, I'm very happy with this
Pros: 
  • small
  • light
  • about $2 per gb
  • fast
  • no cap
Cons: 
  • plastic
  • I'll try not to drop it
11 years ago

SanDisk Cruzer Fit CZ33 32GB USB Flash Drive

★★★★★
Verdict: A couple months ago I needed a big flash drive so I went out to shop for one. After seeing a couple that were so and so when comparing their price tag with their capabilities, I found the SanDisk Cruzer Fit CZ33 32GB USB Flash Drive.
9 years ago

Great way to free up storage on devices

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I mainly bought this to work on documents between my laptop and iPad but was very pleased to find how easy it was to transfer all my photos, not only from my iPad but my iPhone too.
4 years ago

incredibly handy!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Order one day, received the next, thanks again BT for a great customer service! these teeny tiny usb sticks are fantastic for people on the go. ordered 10 of them for colleagues (mobile tech engineers). fits on a keyring, and the usb comes with a cap to protect it.
9 years ago

Sandisk USB Cruzer Fit 8GB

★★★★★
Verdict: I dont know how 8GB fits in this Sandisk USB Cruzer Fit, but it does. This USB is very compact and you can take it anywhere. the only downside to how small it is, is how easy it is to misplace. Regardless, another top quality product from Sandisk.
7 years ago

Loaded mp3 files easily and worked flawlessly

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Purchased these low profile USB drives for converting CD music files to mp3 files. Lots of capacity at 32 GB. Loaded mp3 files easily and worked flawlessly. Will be using to enjoy music in the automobile and at home.
3 years ago

Cruzer Fit USB Flash Drive

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: It's hard to believe that it's possible to carry 8GB of storage in a device that adds just a few millimetres to the end of a USB connector, but that's what Sandisk has managed with the Cruzer Fit USB Flash Drive.
Pros: 
  • Small
Cons: 
  • Performance
9 years ago

SanDisk Cruzer USB Flash Drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Small compact USB drive, great product, high quality.
9 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X