SanDisk Extreme Pro UHS-I U3 V30 A2 MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB Reviews

$48.96 - $79.00 from 4 retailers
Manufacturer: SanDisk
Expert Reviews: 
 4.3
User Reviews: 
 4.0
 
 

Sandisk Extreme microSDXC UHS-I 64GB Memory Card Review

No reviews
Verdict: The SanDisk Extreme microSDXC UHS-I memory card series are said to be the perfect companion for your smartphone, tablet and cameras. With read speeds of up to 80MB/s and write speeds of up to 50 MB/s the 64GB card also just happens to be the fastest 64GB microSDXC card available.
6 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme Pro UHS-I U3 V30 A2 MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

No reviews
Verdict: Here is the FoneArena review of the SanDisk 64GB microSDXC memory card that was launched recently in India . SanDisk doesn't mention which class it belongs to, but after further investigation on some sites it is clear that it is a Class 6 Memory card. SanDisk promises read speeds up to 30 MB/sec.
7 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme Pro UHS-I U3 V30 A2 MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

4.3
Verdict: SanDisk's Ultra SDXC and microSDXC memory cards make their way through the lab. Follow on as Tyler puts them through their paces to see how they perform.
4 years ago
 

Memory Card

5.0
Verdict: I bought this memory card to hold photos since I am a photographer. It is perfect! I can keep all the images I need on it and if down the line I need to add more, I can easily do that. It works great and I am glad I purchased it at Office Depot!
6 months ago
 

SanDisk Extreme Pro UHS-I U3 V30 A2 MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

5.0
Verdict: An absolute ton of storage for all your 4k needs. works well with GoPros or drones or even smart phones
10 months ago
 

Nice capacity

1.0
Verdict: Thought at first I had made a mistake, when my devices wouldn't read the card. So, I put it in my computer card reader to see if it would detect it. It could, so then I just reformatted it a different format. Then used in my tablet again and there was no problem accessing it.
6 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme Pro UHS-I U3 V30 A2 MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

No reviews
Verdict: This MicroSD worked perfectly straight out of the box in my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1! The official Samsung website says it only supports 32GB microSD, but others on the internet say you can use the 64GB if you format it properly. I didn't need to do any formatting and the card works perfectly!
6 years ago
 

Awesome till now!!!

1.0
Verdict: It gives approx 59.70 gb on my Asus Zenfone Selfie. It really is quite nice. Just bought the product a week earlier and it does its job as its supposed to :)
3 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme Pro UHS-I U3 V30 A2 MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

1.0
Verdict: Really good microSD card, use it in my Xperia Z1, goes really fast to transfer and no problem to play games or watch movies stored on it. A slightly pricey perhaps, but be it as it is faster than the others.
5 years ago
 

This card was perfect for my Samsung Phone

1.0
Verdict: This card was perfect for my Samsung Phone. It worked with no issues and was very easy to install. I always try and get sandisk cards for phones and cameras.
2 years ago
 

Best card for Mavic Pro 2!!!

5.0
Verdict: This card is perfect for the Mavic Pro 2 which is the reason I purchased. Slower cards cant handle the 4K footage or Raw files to be able to covert to hyperlapses. This card can handle it all and at the time I purchased it, it was on sale for $60 which is a deal because I tried finding it locally...
5 months ago
 

SanDisk Extreme Pro UHS-I U3 V30 A2 MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

5.0
Verdict: My son is thrilled!!! We bought 2 one for his phone and one for his computer. He needed these to free up memory since everything stopped working once I popped them in and transferred files to the card everything started running smoothly again. My son has his phone and computer back!
10 months ago
 

SanDisk 16GB Extreme microSDHC with AdapterUp to 90MB/s read speed up to 40MB/s write speed

5.0
Verdict: This is a good high spec micro SD card which I bought mainly to use with a Raspberry Pi. I have tested the write and read speeds and they are quite impressive. If yu need speed I think it is worth paying an extra couple of euro for a higher spec card like this one.
3 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme Pro UHS-I U3 V30 A2 MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

5.0
Verdict: Used in: 1.) GoPro hero 7 2.) Rylo 360 3.) DJI Drones 4.) Yi Action Camera This is my go-to card for action cameras and drones.. great value, great write speed, and never had any issues with freezing while using these cards. My most recent purchase of this card is for use in my rylo 360.
3 months ago
 

Quality is Good .

5.0
Verdict: Good product and good service to Snapdeal Company is good company to online shopping .
1 month ago
 

Really good

5.0
Verdict: It works perfectly with the GoPro Hero Black 5, no problems.
1 year ago
 

Excellent price

5.0
Verdict: This is an exceptional micro sd card with brilliant features such as being able to read and write data very quickly. But what sets it aside most of all is it's price as websites like amazon were selling lower performance cards for more!
5 months ago
 

Does what it's supposed to do.

5.0
Verdict: I just received the GoPro hero 5 black as a gift and this is the perfect companion. I have been recording in 4K and it's all buttery smooth and simple.
5 months ago
 

Most Reliable SD Card For The GoPro.

5.0
Verdict: This SanDisk 64Gb SD card is one of my favorites. Having multiple SD cards for backups isn't necessary with this SD acrd. (But still do) A very awesome SD card, never have had issue with it. Love that its water proof, and x-ray proof, nice when on trips.
3 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme Pro UHS-I U3 V30 A2 MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

5.0
Verdict: This card has a lifetime warranty. This is 64GB card so you can store much more things in it. This card has a great write and copy speed. It is reliable because it is from sandisk. This card looks better in red colour and vrry durable.
4 years ago
 

Great

5.0
Verdict: Great storage! Good packaging and came quickly! Good price too
11 months ago
 

SanDisk Extreme Pro UHS-I U3 V30 A2 MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

5.0
Verdict: I purchased three of these for Samsung S7 Samsung S2 Samsung Note2 They all worked fine, except I had some trouble with the Note-2 I had to put the disk in my windows PC first and format it as windows recommended. Then the note2 recognized the disk once reinserted into the phone.
2 years ago
 

Great storage

3.0
Verdict: Perfect rather than buying a dearer tablet for the wee ones able to buy a most reasonable priced one & Argos was running a promo of 40% of extra storage = a no brainier and it's great straightforward no drama highly recommend doing this option
2 months ago
 

Good quality

5.0
Verdict: I bought this to put into my GoPro hero 5 and I 100% recommend it.
1 year ago
 

excellent

1.0
Verdict: Well packed .. working as expected. Nice shopping experience.
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X