SanDisk Extreme Plus SDHC Class 10 16GB Reviews

$55.00 from Mobile Station
Manufacturer: SanDisk
Expert Reviews: 
 0.0
User Reviews: 
 4.9
Features
Usability
 5.0
Value for money
 4.2
Sound
 5.0
Quality
 4.8
Reliability
 5.0
 
 

SanDisk Extreme Pro 128GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive Review

No reviews
Verdict: When you have been using and reviewing USB Flash Drives since 2002 when they were 8MB in capacity it is pretty hard to get excited by them. The market is flooded with them as online retailers like Newegg currently list 6,192 products in their USB Flash Drive category alone.
5 years ago
 

WARNING TWO DIFFERENT CARDS!

5.0
Verdict: NOTE: This "two card kit" is two different speed cards! Why B&H would want UHS-II and UHS-I cards in one pack together I do not know. Because the url only mentions the UHS-II and the main picture only shows UHS-II it is quite reasonable to assume that you get two of those cards. But you don't.
2 years ago
 

excellent for fhotografy

5.0
Verdict: very good product purchased I was sent ahead of schedule and in great condition for the package to arrive in excellent condition,
5 years ago
 

You never have to worry about your pictures being corrupted anymore!

5.0
Verdict: If you shoot videos more than you shoot RAW photos like me, then you know/should know that having a faster memory card is a necessity. I was told before that as long as the card is Class 10, there shouldn't be a problem. I was badly misinformed.
6 years ago
 

came as ordered does its job

5.0
Verdict: saw a comment online re: the card. I never heard of beach audio before. however, shipping was fast and got the product as described with no problem. now i am debating ordering another card
Pros: Best price around period
Cons: Wish it was cheaper
8 years ago
 

Mother of all cards!!

5.0
Verdict: This card offers the speed mentioned by the company on 10% error in the speed was recorded! Worth a buy but a lil overpriced... The copying speed i achieved while transferring the data from MMC to HDD was 92Mbps and while transferring the data from HDD to the MMC i achieved the max speed of 87Mbps!
6 years ago
 

One fast card!

5.0
Verdict: This card is blazing fast. I shoot the Sony A77 and with its continuous 12FPS, this card has no issue keeping up, given its 95MPS speed. Also great for video. And the price at Abe's is a steal!
Pros: Easy To Use, Great Value, Large Capacity, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
Cons: None
7 years ago
 

Stores photos as I wish it to.

5.0
Verdict: By its nature, there is little one could say about a data storage card. Either it works or not. Happily this item does work. You yourselves added a photo of the card, at the head of this page, therefore I shall not bother adding another.
2 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: good price
3 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme Plus SDHC Class 10 16GB

5.0
Verdict: Nice one..very useful
3 years ago
 

Absolute Warhorse

5.0
Verdict: This card is a perfect companion for your SLR. It is capable of shooting Stills multiple raw frames and high speed with no buffering problems and captures video and handles video with ease.
Pros: Reliable
4 years ago
 

Well Priced, Good Service

5.0
Verdict: Although it's just an SD card, I experienced some delay with delivery. The friendly staff at CamerasDirect worked it out for me though. Very easy to deal with.
6 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme Plus SDHC Class 10 16GB

5.0
Verdict: I use this card with my Fuji XT-2 and OMD-EM1 MkII Cameras. Never have to worry about waiting for shots to store and they always just work. And copying to my computer when using a UHS-II Reader is like lightning. Highly recommend.
2 years ago
 

Memory Card

5.0
Verdict: Great price great product
6 years ago
 

Perfect!

4.0
Verdict: Its great and fast! Just what I wanted! Holds a lot of space and the upload was so fast! Thank you!
4 years ago
 

SanDisk Extreme Plus SDHC Class 10 16GB

No reviews
Verdict: I always use SanDisk memory for all my gadget data storage and never had any complain. The access time or data transfer is quite fast, more than average of other memory. Price might be slightly higher, but for performance it's not a problem.
6 years ago
 

Not so extreme

5.0
Verdict: Bought this and tried it in my Canon Vixia HFS10 HD camcorder. Cannot even record at the higher MXP or FXP settings (24 or 17mb/s), best it can do is XP+ at 12mb/s. Needless to say this is getting returned!
Pros: 16gb that's about it
Cons: Nowhere close to the claimed 30mb/s speed. More like 12mb/s. EXPENSIVE
10 years ago
 

Excellent

5.0
Verdict: Received the product faster than expected
2 years ago
 

Extreme impact

5.0
Verdict: Great for high definition photos and videos.
6 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X