Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e SM-T720 10.5in WiFi 64GB Reviews

$734.99 - $875.21 from 12 retailers
Manufacturer: Samsung
Expert Reviews: 
 4.2
User Reviews: 
 4.4
Features
Value for money
 4.2
Features
 4.9
Performance
 3.5
 
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e SM-T720 10.5in WiFi 64GB

No reviews
Verdict: While Samsung is currently the world's number one smartphone manufacturer, an important part of its product portfolio is the tablet market, which the South Korean still sees as a priority in the long term. And truth be told, this just seems to be the correct approach.
6 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e

4.0
Verdict: The Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e is an Android tablet, and one of the best alternatives to an iPad . It's currently Samsung's top 2019 tab and in some ways a successor to the Galaxy Tab S4 . But it uses a lower-end processor to help bring down the asking price to below £400 (for the 64GB version).
Pros: High-quality aluminium design, Loud, punchy speakers, Excellent battery life, Great OLED screen, Ultra-slim
Cons: GPU lacks power
4 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e review: Hands-down the best Android tablet available

4.5
Verdict: Over the past few years, tablets haven't had their share in the limelight as they once did. While several brands still continue to launch products with incredible features, they still don't manage to outshine Apple's iPad, the very tablet that started this trend.
5 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e

No reviews
Pros: Impressively lightweight, Bright, colorful display, Dex and Bixby included
Cons: Design a little bland, No headphone jack, Average cameras
9 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e (Wi-Fi) Tablet Review

3.9
Pros: flat and rigid design, comparatively light for a 10.5-inch tablet, Samsung DeX support, fast Wi-Fi, impressive Super AMOLED display, solid SoC performance, modern games run smoothly, quad speakers, Dolby Atmos support, low surface temperatures even under load, good battery life
Cons: no IP certification, no NFC, average cameras, PWM display flickering
6 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e SM-T720 10.5in WiFi 64GB

No reviews
Verdict: We spent some time with the device and here are our first impressions....
5 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e SM-T720 10.5in WiFi 64GB

No reviews
Verdict: Samsung has been making is Galaxy Tabs for a while now and those hit the sweet spot. And this gave rise to expectations with the Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e, which recently launched in the Indian market. I have been using the Galaxy Tab S5e for a while now and have formed a decent idea about it.
4 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e SM-T720 10.5in WiFi 64GB

4.4
Verdict: If you are looking to buy an Android tablet from a recognized brand, Samsung will be your best bet in 2019. The brand maintains an extensive portfolio of its Galaxy tabs spread across a wide price spectrum.
4 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e Review: The Best Hybrid Computing Device That Android Has to Offer

No reviews
Verdict: It has been a while since an Android tablet truly caught our attention. In fact, it has been a rather long time since that happened. And that is exactly why I was quite chuffed to see the Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e land on my desk. Finally, some movement.
5 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e SM-T720 10.5in WiFi 64GB

No reviews
Verdict: Samsung's Galaxy Tab S5e tablet is a unique proposition in tablets. It's affordable, slim, light, has a big 10.5-inch screen despite its small size, and even comes with 4G options for those who want to tablet on the go.
5 months ago
 

Samsung finally got their tablet right

5.0
Verdict: Excellent Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e 10.5. It's light and thin. However, the user interface may need some usability study and get used to. I previously bought and returned the Galaxy Tab S3 9.7" tablet because it kept rebooting by itself after a few hours using it.
5 months ago
 

Excellent product, but let down by poor marketing.

5.0
Verdict: The product promoted and purchased was a Samsung S5e tablet. As a stand alone tablet, I cannot really find any faults: build quality, features, screen clarity, speed, storage capacity are all superb, but I am disappointed with my purchase entirely because of poor marketing by both Samsung and John...
1 month ago
 

Great

2.0
Verdict: My Tab S2 will go to my brother. Love the screen. Actually big enough to stream my fav shows. Price is kind of high, but over the next 4 years it will not be noticed. I only wish google were not so deeply involved in this thing. It made setup so much more complicated than it needed to be.
6 months ago
 

Great Tablet

5.0
Verdict: This tablet works great while I'm away from my laptop. It does everything I need it to and more. I used to carry my laptop everywhere I went. Now that I have this tablet I don't need to lug that around anymore. The screen is awesome. The battery lasts for 2 or 3 days for what I do.
4 months ago
 

Great tablet

5.0
Verdict: Only had this tablet a few days so im still getting to know it. I purchased this product to watch my virgin go and Netflix when we use our caravan, the picture quality and sound is awesome and well pleased with it so far. I'm very happy with my choice so far.
2 weeks ago
 

TabS5e

5.0
Verdict: Good product once you get it set up
3 weeks ago
 

Very good product, excellent.

5.0
Verdict: I have used this tablet to my job and how a book daly.
3 months ago
 

Saviour of the Android Tablets - The Galaxy Tab S5

5.0
Verdict: In the world where iPad's have gained dominance because of its great hardware and due to Android's own incompetence of producing a better tablet OS, Samsung has finally managed to nailed this one.
Pros: Realistic color, Bright display, Lightweight, Built-in speakers
5 months ago
 

Second Return Faulty and Poor customer service from Samsung

4.0
Verdict: Second Faulty tablet I had to return, this time while holding in landscape mode I noticed the top left had corner of the screen was coming away from the frame. That's also where people are reporting the WiFi issue.
5 months ago
 

Not recommended

1.0
Verdict: The tablet froze at first instance when i tried to take first picture after setting an out of box brand new product. I called Samsung support, wasted an hour to bring it it to life again. After some time, tablet started giving me wifi connectivity issue. Returned after 5 days of trying.
7 months ago
 

Light Weight

5.0
Verdict: Bought this two months ago. It has excellent sound, not all tinny. Very light for use as a reader. Lots of storage for movies and music. Plus a slot for SD memory Card. I prefer this to my Tab S4, so much so I gave S4 to my sister.
6 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e SM-T720 10.5in WiFi 64GB

5.0
Verdict: UPDATE #2: I was aware that the early 2019 models had a Wi-Fi antenna glitch where as in certain up/down or left/right positions while handling/holding the tablet would cause the Wi-Fi to drop out or lose effect, i thought they would have fixed it wilh a firmware update or patch but the problem...
3 months ago
 

Great Tablet for the Price!

5.0
Verdict: This tablet is probably the best one for the price. I got the 128 GB version on amazon for $429. The tab s5e is worth every penny. If you plan on using your tablet for media and entertainment consumption, word documents, and emailing then I definitely recommend this tablet.
5 months ago
 

easy to use you can download as many apps as you like example movie apps

5.0
Verdict: I bought thi 2to3 weeks ago and I am very pleased with the above
6 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e SM-T720 10.5in WiFi 64GB

5.0
Verdict: This tablet is awesome. Good battery life and excellent screen and audio. No problems so far and the addition of the POGO keyboard makes it a versatile little device.
6 months ago
 

Excellent product

4.0
Verdict: I could not get what i wanted from Harvey Norman online or in Launceston so I tried Binglee online fast delivery to Tassie have use for a month or so no problems as yet
9 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X