Salvatore Ferragamo Signorina EDT 100ml Reviews

$72.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: Salvatore Ferragamo
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 12 reviews.
 

Perfection

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I find myself reaching for this almost daily , it's easy to wear , smells amazing and not overpowering and dries down to a skin scent .
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Not Overpowering
4 years ago

El perfume no es original

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: No estoy satisfecha con esta compra ya que el perfume no es original, al parecer es una imitacion ya que el aroma no es el que debe ser. Se disipa al poco tiempo de aplicarlo y no huele como el original.
3 years ago

Sweetish Pinkish Muskiness

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: Salvatore Ferragamo is usually hit or miss with me, but the strange thing is that the very same perfume can be a hit or a miss on two different days! For some reason, the base which appears in most of their fragrances can be appealing or unappealing to me, depending upon, well, who knows what...
8 years ago

"One of my most favourite fragrances ever"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I HAVE NEVER SMELT ANYTHING LIKE THIS PERFUME. It sort of smells like berries and fruity smells. It sprays so well, and a little really does go a long way! You can spray the tiniest bit and it lasts on your skin all day! i can still smell it when i get home... a big bottle would last you ages!
Pros: 
  • Unique fruity smell
  • gorgeous bottle
  • lasts ages on the skin
Cons: 
  • Smell may not be for everyone
6 years ago

I love love love this perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love love love this perfume. Got a sniff of it in New Zealand duty free but they only had very small bottles in pack with body lotion - at double the price I paid here! I like strong perfumes so if you like them too you'll love this.
5 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Really amazing fragrance...a must buy for evry girl/lady
5 years ago

I would buy this product again

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love this scent and wear it everyday. Have to re apply more than I would like but other than that I give it 5 stars
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
4 years ago

Salvatore Ferragamo Signorina : Perfume Review

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: She wears her pink bow with panache. She is in a perpetually cheerful mood. She is pretty and bubbly. That's Salvatore Ferragamo Signorina for you, a new fragrance that has all the attributes of a best seller - easy, fruity and radiant.
10 years ago

Salvatore Ferragamo Signorina (for women)

★★★★★ 4.9
Verdict: Designer house Salvatore Ferragamo announced their new aroma Signorina in the spring of 2011. Signorina is a beautiful and modern name which means Young lady in Italian. This perfume is a wonderful accessory for the modern, beautiful, sassy and creative women.
6 years ago

Best ever.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Among all the perfumes in the Signorina line, this one captures my spirit the best. It has a wonderful opening, and gets better and better. It was a blind buy for me, and i am happy I bought it.
4 years ago

Something different

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I was choosing a different fragrance when this was brought to my attention. It is really lovely and beautifully packaged, very reasonably priced compared to some other fragrances. A definite great purchase and look forward to other products being introduced in the future.
7 years ago

Angels Kiss

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Salvatore Ferragamo Signorina Eau de Parfum Smells So Beautiful!Normally I tend to avoid florals, especially rose as it tends to turn sour on me.But Not... Salvatore Ferragamo Signorina.Signorina EDP is the perfect floral for people that normally hate florals.Sweet ~ Beautiful ~ Soft ..
7 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X