Perry Ellis Perry EDT 100ml Reviews

$47.99 - $78.27 from 2 retailers
Manufacturer: Perry Ellis
User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

Love it!

5.0
Verdict: I bought this fragrance just based on reviews and the description. It is a lovely fragrance and fairly unique. I used to wear the regular 360 a while back and always enjoyed it and got compliments.
1 year ago
 

Great

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my husband and he just loves the cologne, it smells clean and is not overwhelming, I would purchase this item over and over again for my husband.
2 years ago
 

Perry Ellis Perry EDT 100ml

1.6
Verdict: I have both 360 black and white which I really enjoy (more white) so I had high hopes for green. It's okay. Starts fruity and sweet but dries down to a soft, warm spice. I guess I was just expecting it to be stronger. I don't mind having it as part of my collection.
2 years ago
 

Perry Ellis 360 Black

4.0
Verdict: in the same class with Rochas Man, Body Kouros, Bvlgari Black, and YSL La Nuit de l'homme, at about 1/3 - 1/2 the price. I've seen people say this stuff is a 'ripoff' of Rochas, Bvlgari Black, etc., but I have all these colognes and this stuff is unique.
7 years ago
 

PERFUME LEAKING THROUGH CAP AFTER EACH SPARY PUFF !!

5.0
Verdict: I have had several Perry Ellis 360's before. This scent is original and is was shipped quickly. The problem is every time I spray it, I see some amount leaking through the sealed, rounded upper cap. I have lost already 50% of scent and my room stenches, because of the strong fragrance it has.
9 months ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: Fantastic smelling product, buy this you won't regret it
3 years ago
 

amazing products, prices, and service

5.0
Verdict: I use it daily I go to work around 5am and still at 6pm in afternoon people tell me how good it smell.I love the clean fresh scent it's just awesome.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sexy
3 years ago
 

Yes, I would buy again.

5.0
Verdict: I love the body spray that came with the boxed set. The sprayer bottle has great pressure for a good full spray. I spray all over, even my hair and clothes. The spray cologne is great as usual.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Not Overpowering
Cons: Doesn't Hold
1 year ago
 

PERRY ELLIS DELIGHT

5.0
Verdict: I'm glad I purchased me a nice sized bottle of this the one people rarely buy but to me it's the best smelling on the market out there still.it smells like a fresh fragrance of pineapple and tangerine.Dozens of people compliment me whenever I wear it.I'm going to buy me another bottle in the near...
5 years ago
 

Best all rounded perfume

5.0
Verdict: This perfume can be used in both professional and party setting. Does not have any overbearing strong tones.
5 years ago
 

my favorite citrus perfume

3.4
Verdict: An extraordinary scent! Similar to ADG but better. And this is what I call it, of course, stimulated by the price of it. And the smell is more special not being as aquatic or floral as ADG. Negative: bottle! The rest is close to the maximum mark.
5 years ago
 

Perry Ellis Perry EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: This was a gift requested by the recipient. The specific size (though not a bargin) was also requested as it is convenient for travel.
6 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X