Perry Ellis 360 Red EDT 200ml Reviews

User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

Yes, I would buy again.

4.0
Verdict: I love the body spray that came with the boxed set. The sprayer bottle has great pressure for a good full spray. I spray all over, even my hair and clothes. The spray cologne is great as usual.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Not Overpowering
Cons: Doesn't Hold
1 year ago
 

Best all rounded perfume

5.0
Verdict: This perfume can be used in both professional and party setting. Does not have any overbearing strong tones.
5 years ago
 

PERFUME LEAKING THROUGH CAP AFTER EACH SPARY PUFF !!

5.0
Verdict: I have had several Perry Ellis 360's before. This scent is original and is was shipped quickly. The problem is every time I spray it, I see some amount leaking through the sealed, rounded upper cap. I have lost already 50% of scent and my room stenches, because of the strong fragrance it has.
8 months ago
 

Great

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my husband and he just loves the cologne, it smells clean and is not overwhelming, I would purchase this item over and over again for my husband.
1 year ago
 

Class conference

3.4
Verdict: Hello! Due to the last incidents we were forced to invite her to our house to discuss the matter with you and to talk to you about your sons. Mr. Ellis and Mr. Armani, nice of you to come. I would also like to start directly with the essentials.
1 year ago
 

Perry Ellis 360 Red EDT 200ml

5.0
Verdict: This was a gift requested by the recipient. The specific size (though not a bargin) was also requested as it is convenient for travel.
6 years ago
 

Perry Ellis 360 Black

5.0
Verdict: in the same class with Rochas Man, Body Kouros, Bvlgari Black, and YSL La Nuit de l'homme, at about 1/3 - 1/2 the price. I've seen people say this stuff is a 'ripoff' of Rochas, Bvlgari Black, etc., but I have all these colognes and this stuff is unique.
7 years ago
 

Love it!

5.0
Verdict: I bought this fragrance just based on reviews and the description. It is a lovely fragrance and fairly unique. I used to wear the regular 360 a while back and always enjoyed it and got compliments.
1 year ago
 

Perry Ellis 360 Red EDT 200ml

1.6
Verdict: I have both 360 black and white which I really enjoy (more white) so I had high hopes for green. It's okay. Starts fruity and sweet but dries down to a soft, warm spice. I guess I was just expecting it to be stronger. I don't mind having it as part of my collection.
2 years ago
 

amazing products, prices, and service

5.0
Verdict: I use it daily I go to work around 5am and still at 6pm in afternoon people tell me how good it smell.I love the clean fresh scent it's just awesome.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sexy
3 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: Fantastic smelling product, buy this you won't regret it
3 years ago
 

PERRY ELLIS DELIGHT

5.0
Verdict: I'm glad I purchased me a nice sized bottle of this the one people rarely buy but to me it's the best smelling on the market out there still.it smells like a fresh fragrance of pineapple and tangerine.Dozens of people compliment me whenever I wear it.I'm going to buy me another bottle in the near...
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X