Panasonic NIW810 Reviews

$97.00 - $144.00 from 3 retailers
   7 reviews
Manufacturer: Panasonic
User Reviews: 
 4.1
 
 

Panasonic NIW810

5.0
Verdict: We tried several irons before concluding on this one. It's nice and light. The smaller size is easy to handle, yet does not slow you down. There is many steam holes which make this little might work fast and efficient.
5 years ago
 

The best iron

5.0
Verdict: Very convenient iron especially for shirts
Pros: Design, Effective, Heats Quickly, Irons Smooth, Time-saver
7 years ago
 

Love it until it dies.

3.0
Verdict: I sew for a living, so my irons are used heavily on a near-daily basis, and I loved this iron so much for about the first nine months until it started leaking everywhere and then quit working altogether.
3 years ago
 

Excellent Iron

5.0
Verdict: This iron is light weight which is good since my hands have arthritic changes and a lot of swelling. I previously had three Rowenta irons and this iron is superior to all of them. I ironed nine garments and got them done in half the time as with my old iron. This was a very good purchase.
Pros: Effective, Heats Quickly, Irons Smooth, Time-saver
6 years ago
 

Sole plate is great, but the legs are cheap

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this iron 7 months ago to replace an iron that had broken after about 10 years of use. The new iron worked great. The shape of the sole plate suited my needs as a lefty. However, the legs that support the iron are not made of the same stuff as the main body.
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: Poor quality, flimsy legs
2 years ago
 

I press almost everything that I wear. I have used this iron for several years and wanted to sha...

5.0
Verdict: I press almost everything that I wear. I have used this iron for several years and wanted to share it with my family as a Christmas gift for the ladies.
2 years ago
 

This is the best one so far

1.0
Verdict: I have bought a few irons over the last 10 years. This is the best one so far. Heats up quickly and glides over clothes. Excellent product.
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X