Panasonic KX-TG8322 Reviews

$157.99 from Magness Benrow
★★★★ 4.3
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Panasonic
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 9 reviews.
 

Panasonic KX-TG8322

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This phone is not perfect, but is better than a lot of others. The not so good points include: - if both handsets are used during a call you have to remember to press the hang-up button on both at the end of the call, or your line will still be connected.
Pros: 
  • 2 handsets
Cons: 
  • Caller voices are very quiet compared with other phones
13 years ago

Panasonic KX-TG8323

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I was tempted to buy this phone by the reviews on the site and the fact that it was new. How I wish I had stayed with my first choice Siemens which was recommended by the advisor!
13 years ago

Long Term Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I bought this product in January 2017 for my home office. I wish I had not.The main problem is that the volume on the earpiece is far too quiet even on Max. I have excellent hearing (checked annually) so its not me!
4 years ago

PANASONIC KX-TGD322EB Cordless Phone with Answering Machine - Twin Handsets

★★★★★ 4.5
Pros: 
  • Everything is good apart from it not telling us how many messages we have on - such a shame
Cons: 
  • It doesnt tell you how many messages are actually on old or new unlike the previous panasonic we had - such a shame as have to listen to all to remember re orders etc
4 years ago

Great Phone

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: We have been very happy with this phone and answering machine. It is not cheap but well worth the money due to it's quality and ease of use...it just works and is a pleasure to use!
12 years ago

Good features

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: About a month ago I purchased this and am happy with it features and its price.
4 years ago

big improvement

★★★★ 4.0
BigImprovement on earlier model. Bigger screen, more user friendly
1 year ago

good phone

★★★★ 4.0
Bought 1 for myself then one for my mother.. good phone easy to use.. Would like it though if the 2nd handset showed a light when a message come in, and if the volume would go a little higher on the ear piece for hearing imparied. otherwise I like this phone greatly..
3 years ago

Handy phone

★★★★★ 5.0
Great phone, handy, one phone for the lounge room and one phone for bedroom, Good for me cause I'm over 70 years old
11 months ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X