Paco Rabanne One Million Absolutely Gold Pure Perfume 100ml Reviews

User Reviews: 
 4.9
 
 

Using for the past 13 years...

4.0
Verdict: I have been using this produce for the past13 years. Once I found it on Fragrancex, it was l Me heaven. The price is reasonable, easy and quick shipping, especially for someone uses a lot like me everyday. There are many men fragrance, however this one has been on my top list.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Desirable, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Kissable, Long lasting, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
1 year ago
 

Amazing

5.0
Verdict: I've had a few bottles of this fantastic fragrance,,, smells amazing smells classy lasts long and draws compliments got to be one of the best paco rabanne fragrances ever
1 year ago
 

Christmas gift.

5.0
Verdict: I am suee it will be a well received Cgristmas fift.
2 years ago
 

My Husband Loves Paco Rabanne

5.0
Verdict: Husband uses the product daily. He was a Wings user for years but he got tired of the same scent.
Pros: Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Not Overpowering
1 year ago
 

Bought for my sons birthday

5.0
Verdict: Very nice product , one of my sons favourite , bought for his birthday
1 year ago
 

does not last long

5.0
Verdict: not soo good
1 year ago
 

Paco Rabanne One Million Absolutely Gold Pure Perfume 100ml

5.0
Verdict: Sweet, honey, leather, florals and oud. That's what I'm getting from this 1 Million flanker that I think I like better than the original. I still think I prefer the smell of Prive best but the performance on Absolutely Gold is better, and the smell is great, so might be a tie between those two.
8 months ago
 

I love Invictus

5.0
Verdict: I got this for my boyfriend's birthday because he really loves this cologne and he already went through one bottle. The first bottle lasted him a few years, since he didn't use it on a daily basis. However, he used it for special occasions, and on regular days every once and a while.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
1 year ago
 

nICE ONE

5.0
Verdict: Good
6 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: U can go for it....worth one
8 years ago
 

Paco Rabanne Paco Rabanne

5.0
Verdict: I still have a little bit left in a bottle I bought in 1978 - I was 19 then. I recently bought the newest version but it has been updated with a musky or woody tones. Not as powdery as it used to be. Does anyone know if one can still buy the old fragrance
8 years ago
 

1 Million

5.0
Verdict: My husband wears nothing else! He gets a lot of wow what do you have on... beat it ladies he is mine
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X