Paco Rabanne Lady Million Limited Edition EDP 80ml Reviews

$114.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: Paco Rabanne
X
4.4 ★★★★
Based on 26 reviews.
 

Not as Advertised

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I was under the impression from this add that I could refill this small bottle from my own large bottle of Lady Million. This is not the case so instead I have this tiny bottle of Lady Million that can not be refilled. I believe the advertising was misleading.
3 years ago

Paco Rabanne Lady Million

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Lady Million is such a strong fragrance that last ALL DAY on me. No kidding, I sprayed it on in the morning before work, and then the next day when I woke up I could still smell it! That is crazy lasting power! Also, the silage is really strong, so you don't want to over do it with this one.
9 years ago

Paco Rabanne Lady Million Limited Edition EDP 80ml

★★★★★ 3.4
Verdict: So this is so very popular and I wanted to try it. I'm wearing it, have a sample.I can smell orange blossoms and too much gardenia. An easy to wear fragrance for pr. Yes, I must confess I was waiting to be a luxury one but it is elegant. Reminds me how it smells when I get in to a perfume...
7 years ago

Lady Million Perfume by Paco Rabanne

★★★★★
Verdict: This is a unique fragrance that smells like a little bit of everything good to me. A friend of mine gave me her bottle , because she thought the perfume smelled musky. I tried it , and really liked it.
1 year ago

Doesn't last

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I had been using lady million for years! However, the one I recently bought after Christmas just doesn't seem to last. Almost seems watered down and the fragrance just isn't as strong as it used to be. Dissapointing for a fragrance that is a lot of money.
2 years ago

"Lady Million eau de toilette"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Back in March we learned that we were eligible for a small bonus at work based on our shops perfomance over the financial year. It wasn't a massive amount but combined with some spare Euros I had brought back from France and then sold to my Uncle I was able to have a bit of a shopping spree to treat...
Pros: 
  • gorgeous sexy scent
  • nice design
  • lasts well
Cons: 
  • quite expensive
8 years ago

A classic - for an amazing price!

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I've purchased this scent (50ml) during Black Friday 2018. SCENT - I use this perfume during autumn and winter periods as it is quite heavy. TOP NOTES: Bitter Orange, Raspberry HEART NOTES: Jasmine, Orange Flower, Neroli BASE NOTES: Honey, Patchouli, Amber - I do not agree with reviews that suggest...
2 years ago

Perfect present for any lady

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume is one of my personal favourites for many reasons. Firstly - the bottle. Different from the standard perfume bottle, this perfume is contained in a beautifully crafted container shaped like a huge golden diamond.
7 years ago

Paco Rabanne Lady Million Limited Edition EDP 80ml

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: this scent is just beautiful had lots of compliments.
2 years ago

Lovely and Elegant Scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Very elegant scent. Bought it few years ago and used it scantly only for special functions coz the scent stands out. The reaction on several occasions was like: Where does this lovely smell come from :)
6 years ago

Delicious perfume that constantly receives compliments!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have purchased this perfume 3 times. I first bought it as a gift for my eldest daughter, as I knew she liked it. I liked it so much I bought myself some, and then the third purchase was for my other daughter who loved it as well!!Always gets compliments when worn.
7 years ago

Best Buy till now

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I ordered this perfume to gift it to my wife and she was very much happy with the product. Though the perfume is a bit costly, I got a very good deal from Snapdeal and that made me very happy :) Keep up the good work Snapdeal..
8 years ago

Thank you

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: nice gift. The receiver loved it.
6 years ago

"Love it"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Smells great…
4 years ago

Holy grail

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've been wearing this perfume for several years now. I will continue to re-purchase as long as it's available, that's how much I love it! Smells luxurious and lasts all day. Every time I wear it I get so many compliments!
3 years ago

Smells fantastic

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I purchased this perfume because I smelled it on a friend and was blown away. It smell so good and people always ask me what I am wearing.
4 years ago

Lovely citrusy scent!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I really like this perfume! It develops different scents and different stages, as soon as I spray it, it had this fresh citrusy scent, later I can smell sweeter raspberry smell and once it settles it smells like sweet honey! Longevity of the perfume is outstanding, two - three sprays lasts all day!
2 years ago

Truly Gorgeous

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I bought this item for my daughter, as part of her Christmas present. I know she will love it because we both tested this perfume, and agreed that it is a gorgeous perfume. I was especially pleased that I was able to biy the set cheaper than most places were selling the perfume on its own for.
3 years ago

Paco Rabanne Lady Million : Fragrance Review

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I always think of Paco Rabanne as a rather avant-garde perfume house, with audacious fragrances like Calandre and Black XS making up its portfolio. In fact, it seemed surprising that it did not offer any commercial fruity-florals ( Ultraviolet notwithstanding, since it is closer to the oriental...
11 years ago

I LOVE IT

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use it everyday as my signature scent. Definitely suits people with domineering and adventurous personality. At first it might come on as intimidating but as you come closer there a sweet note to it. Truely one in a million.
Pros: 
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sexy
  • Smoky
Cons: 
  • a bit sweet
3 years ago

Great perfume! Not a first time buyer

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love the scent! Very practical design for use. I personally use it daily because it has been one of my favorite scents since it first came out! Lasts all day
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
5 years ago

Love it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love the smell and the strength. It lasts a very long time and the smell doesn't fade. It is a lovely fragrance.I got compliments whenever I wore the fragrance and I will be buying more. I would recomend this for anyone looking for a new perfume. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 years ago

Fast delivery!! Amazing product!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I wanted to make this purchase on afterpay n i needed this urgently i was so happy to learn myers offered pick up within two days!! Omg just got it in time i love the service!
3 years ago

Paco Rabanne Lady Million (for women)

★★★★★ 3.2
Verdict: Paco Rabanne launched on the market Lady Million just two years after the creation of a the male version 1 Million. The emergence of female scent was expected with a great impatience because of the spectacular success of a Million. Lady Million yet became a fact in July 2010.
9 years ago

Smells divine

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am so happy with my purchase it smells gorgeous. Great price too. Will shop here again
3 years ago

Excellent

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I love the strong scent with vanilla Cognac Accord, Cherry Plum, White Patchouli, VanillaBase notes: Magnolia, Orange Blossom, Osmanthus its a must have
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X