Paco Rabanne Invictus EDT 100ml Mens 3pcs Reviews

$129.00 - $129.99 from 2 retailers
Manufacturer: Paco Rabanne
User Reviews: 
 4.2
 
 

Highly recommend

5.0
Verdict: I smelled this on my co-worker and just had to buy it for my husband. It smells so nice!!!!
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sexy
1 year ago
 

Great offerr and delivery

5.0
Verdict: I bought this product last month and was really pleased with thee price of the product. I was also really impressed with how fast thr delivery was.
1 year ago
 

Yes Another Imitator

2.0
Verdict: Nothing new hear, besides an awful flacon design and some particularly chauvinistic advertising. This one is unfortunately in the exact same ball park as Diesel - Only The Brave (which you are frankly better off with as it performs better, or better yet - Allure Homme Sport).
6 years ago
 

Awesome

5.0
Verdict: This is definitely a winner among the realm of Distinctive colognes. Very refreshing and cool, and masculine as well, but fresh too! The ladies always like this one for sure. And I have had nothing but good compliments with this particular one.
2 years ago
 

Awesome perfume

5.0
Verdict: This has always been my favorite, I've been using it before and I'll be using this perfume in future also.
7 months ago
 

Not the original...

5.0
Verdict: I should've been more attentive to the reviews. I noticed that the box looked very flimsy and cheap and the QR code under the box is a sticker and not printed on the box like the original one. The smell went away after 10 minutes.
1 year ago
 

Great Buy

5.0
Verdict: Cologne is high quality
2 years ago
 

Paco Rabanne Invictus EDT 100ml Mens 3pcs

2.5
Verdict: I sampled this one at Nordstrom today. Initially, I was underwhelmed with the top notes and the synthetic, too sweet jasmine. Within 30 minutes this had changed from something I don't like to a scrubber fragrance from hell. Sweet, cloying, and vile to my nose. I will credit it with tenacity, ...
5 years ago
 

Amazing Scent

5.0
Verdict: I bought this as a gift to someone who usually really loves Paco Rabanne 1 million and he also loved invictus. Great scent.
3 years ago
 

Timeless excellence with a free bag

5.0
Verdict: For the price you pay it has good performance (lasts just over 6 hours). It has a sweet but masculine scent. It reacts well even when sweating which is a bonus and I received a free weekend bag for it which is always a bonus.
1 year ago
 

Paco Rabanne Invictus EDT 100ml Mens 3pcs

4.0
Verdict: Big fan of Paco Rabanne. This is a good perfume. However, it is rather too pricey. I can't find Paco Rabanne's Black XS, which was my favourite perfume, anymore. This perfume is a good substitute for it but it is not as good.
1 year ago
 

Paco Rabanne Invictus EDT 100ml Mens 3pcs

1.6
Verdict: Sprayed this and the opening reminded me of Nuit D'Issey. Reason is it tickles my nose in a certain way. I then see that they both have grapefruit as a top note. Maybe my nose doesn't like smelling grapefruit Dies down after a bit and is nice, but this will probably just stay a sample.
1 year ago
 

The has a great long lasting scent

5.0
Verdict: I got this for my husband for a gift and absolutely love it as do I. It's doesn't have an overly malt scent nor is it too feminine it's the perfect balance between the two and is a good long lasting scent
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X