Oscar De La Renta Oscar EDT 100ml (W) Reviews

$54.99 - $111.60 from 5 retailers
★★★★ 3.5
Manufacturer: Oscar De La Renta
X
3.5 ★★★★
Based on 15 reviews.
 

A great gift for my friend!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I bought the 100 mls size bottle of Oscar as a Christmas gift for a special friend. She has always commented how much she loves the perfume when she comes to our house . It was such a great price that I bought it for her. She was so surprised and utterly thrilled to receive it.
Pros: 
  • Classy
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
Cons: 
  • I cannot think of any 'Cons' about Oscar
4 years ago

FAKE

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I have worn this fragrance for years of usually buy from dept. store. THIS IS NOT OSCAR packaging everything looks authentic but this smells horrible
3 years ago

great

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: very nice fragrance, it surprised me in the god sense of the word, it was more than what I expected, i bought it because I wanted to make a nice gift for my daughter
8 years ago

Oscar de la Renta Eau de toilette

★★★★★
Verdict: I have been wearing Oscar de la Renta Eau de toilette for as long as I can remember. My Dad gave me my first bottle of this cologne or eau de toilette for my 13th birthday and it is still a cologne I enjoy today. Oscar de la Renta Eau de toilette is a classic fragrance.
8 years ago

Rosamor Without a Rose

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: "Rosamor" is a very charming scent with a vintage powder and lipstick smell. Especially the dry down makes me feel like I put my nose into my small make up bag that contains a lush facial powder, a Chanel lipstick and a small purse spray of my favourite scent de jour.
8 years ago

Oscar De La Renta Oscar EDT 100ml (W)

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I started using the original oscar perfume, body lotion and shower gel in the 80's. It smelled wonderful and I received many many compliments. In the last 5 years or so the scent has changed. And now if just stinks! So disappointing. Oscar, if you read this, please put it back to the original scent.
7 years ago

A wonderful sandalwood-based unisex fragrance!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I wear this solely because it has a wonderful sandalwood note and is not terribly floral. I would say it is a unisex fragrance in my opinion, and the EdP is perfect and lasts all day! Quite a nice surprise from all those fragrances out there that only last from a few minutes to a few hours.
7 years ago

Oscar de la Renta perfume

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I love this perfume. It has a soft clean powdery scent which is never overpowering. I would not say it lasts the whole day but of course others can probably smell it after l can't.
4 years ago

Love it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Been using this beautiful perfume since I was 18 years old. Easy and efficient to order, clear email confirmation, received delivery within 1 week very securely packaged. Thank you.
8 years ago

"Oscar - Oscar Delta Tango"

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Oscar is the first perfume by Oscar de la Renta and it was created by Jean-Louis Sieuzac in 1977. It was my favourite for many years in the 1980s but recently I have found I prefer a lighter fragrance. It must be my old age or my sense of smell changing.
Pros: 
  • Lasting aroma
  • exotic fragrance
  • elegant bottle
Cons: 
  • A bit strong for day wear
11 years ago

Lovely, but my first choice!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I received this Oscar de la Renta Oscar perfume as a miniature in a miniatures gift set a while back. The fragrance was first released back in 1977. ~ Price and availability ~ You can currently buy Oscar by Oscar de la Renta in 30ml, 50ml and 100ml bottles of eau de toilette.
9 years ago

Highly recommended

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The fact that I've been using it for 20years says it all.
5 years ago

Oscar de la Renta Oscar

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume is more for the mature woman. I love it and Chanel #5...I always have compliments ...
6 years ago

Damaged Box and no Perfume

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I have sent the broken bottle back in original package and have not heard anything back regarding refund or credit. Bottle was cracked and the perfume spilled out. Bottle was totally empty when I received. it.Michelle Moore-Jones
Cons: 
  • Damaged Goodsbroken Bott
5 years ago

Very disappointed with this product.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This bottle has almost no fragrance. I have been using this product for a very long time and this is the first time I have been disappointed. Too expensive not to be satisfied.
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X