Nikon Action EX 10x50 Reviews

$330.98 - $379.00 from 6 retailers
★★★★ 3.8
Manufacturer: Nikon
X
3.8 ★★★★
Based on 11 reviews.
 

Great price/performance value. Ideal choice for your first "good" binocular

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The jump from the $20-$30 binoculars to an entry level Nikon is amazing. The Nikon is clearer, sharper and much brighter. although not equally as sharp at the edges as the center the difference is only slight. Focus is quick and easy to obtain.
9 years ago

Don't judge a book by its cover

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Pros: 
  • Close Focus
Cons: 
  • Causes Eye Strain
13 years ago

Nikon Action EX ATB (10X50)

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: HIgh quality. Extremely high clarity.
Pros: 
  • The amount of light these draw in...morning or evening
  • They are also water proof and fog proof
Cons: 
  • The covers are all seperate pieces so you have more to keep up with or loose
  • It's a little bulky for hunting compared to what is available, but that hasn't bothered me in the field so far
17 years ago

Great all purpose binocs

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Purchased this item on sale and with the mail in rebate will come out to a bargain. Images are sharp and clear (esp for night viewing) thanks to the 50mm objectives and the multicoated optics. I use this item primarily for astronomy.
18 years ago

Really impressive

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I use them for all sorts. From sky gazing to wildlife...
Pros: 
  • Nice and compact
  • The lenses are superb!
Cons: 
  • They are slightly
12 years ago

Nikon Action EX 10X50 CF...

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I use them for all sorts. From sky gazing to wildlife spotting, to a day on the beach. Impressive binoculars.
Pros: 
  • Nice and compact
  • The lenses are superb! I can use them whilst wearing my specs and they are built to last
Cons: 
  • They are slightly heavier than I expected
12 years ago

Bins for Stars or Sparrows

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: After a lot of research I bought these and they lived up to the reviews I have previously read. The night sky is amazing through these bins.
4 years ago

d grooms lower brule sd

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: bought this style because of faith full Nikon person only problem I had was eye relief piece fell off on a hunting trip I sent to Nikon repair in L A calif they wouldn't repair for free only a year old
Pros: 
  • right for the money
Cons: 
  • a bit heavy
9 years ago

Great Deal

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I bought these for use on field studies with high school biology students. They are great for the price and are durable.
7 years ago

Used on Wildlife safari's

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Great pair of binoculars this ! Amazing clarity, very comfortable in the hand, and a great thing to have when you don't have a super-zoom lens !
7 years ago

Excellent quality. optics are very good and easily focusses ...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Excellent quality .optics are very good and easily focusses on the distant object.
5 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X