Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 (Xbox One) Reviews

★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: Naruto
X
4.4 ★★★★
Based on 20 reviews.
 

F-rating

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Even when you upgrade to pc there are no physical releases ever! It's clear pc gaming is hardly an after thought. I wanted a physical copy to simply jump in like console gamers, but was told this was my only choice. For this I'll just play my PS4 Pro and One S.
5 years ago

Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 (Xbox One)

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Excelente experiencia y muy bueno para jugar sólo como también con amigos. Con sus modos de juego clásico, además de su modo historia con un excelente planteamiento y banda sonora impecable, a la que estamos acostumbrados de anteriores Ninja Storm.
6 years ago

Amazing Action

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Any Naruto fans looking for a really good game, you found it right here. The gameplay is even better than Storm 3/Revolution, with Change Leader System and more Awakenings, I'd even make one of the top 3 games for this year.
6 years ago

Ninja wars

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Coming from a background of fighting games along the lines of streetfighter and mortal kombat. Nothing seems more intimidating than 3d punch and dodge combat with crazy fluid animation and controls.
6 years ago

the greatest

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: naruto is the best i played all of the naruto s this ones is the best because we got rinnegan sasuke control nine tail power naruto just gonna be
6 years ago

Game does a fantastic job of bringing many different 'jitsu's to life

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: If you are a fan of the Naruto anime you will be a fan of this game. Game does a fantastic job of bringing many different 'jitsu's to life. Story mode is probably my favorite part of the game which has lengthy cut scenes which brings the player through the story.
5 years ago

"Brilliant just brilliant nothing will ever beat this Naruto"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This game is brilliant it was total worth $180 I finished it the day I got it (within 8 hours)
6 years ago

Can't Wait!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Lol, I Wish I Could Get The Game (I Have Xbox 360) But The Game Looks Awesome! XD
6 years ago

Can't Wait!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Lol, I Wish I Could Get The Game (I Have Xbox 360) But The Game Looks Awesome! XD
6 years ago

Great fighting game

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: really good graphics, very simplistic, gameplay/controls are great and the way u use ultimate/super attacks is great. very good multiplayer game to play with your friends or random ppl online. DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE ESPECIALLY SOMEONE WHO LIKES ANIME, FIGHTING GAMES, OR EVEN BOTH.
5 years ago

NARUTOS THE BEST

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Ok so i'm a 10 year old kid and i love anime. I have been watching Naruto, Sword Art Online, One Punch Man, One Piece and much more. I don't know why u guys are saying it's 14 and up. Kids can handle violence. Besides there's no cussing and leaks.
5 years ago

THE BEST NARUTO STROM GAME EVER!!!!

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Just got the game today.It took sometime but I am really amazed how accurate the delivery date was. It was worth the wait. The game is awesome, best strom game ever. I loved the intro video ×D. The story mode intro is also cool *_*.
6 years ago

Review: Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4

★★★★★
Verdict: Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm is a series that spawned from the many Naruto videogames stretched across generations of consoles and platforms. While this is the fourth iteration of the Ultimate Ninja Storm series, some may point out that there were other titles released in between, and...
Pros: 
  • True-to-anime cutscenes and animations
  • Large roster from the Naruto lore
  • Immersive story mode
  • Choice of English or Japanese voice
Cons: 
  • Missing fillers
  • Adventure mode not fully voiced
  • Unfriendly cutscenes control
6 years ago

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Before playing Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4, I had only a very rudimentary knowledge of the popular anime series and comic books. Now, having endured a long and convoluted story, I have a better understanding of the Fourth Great Ninja War than I do of real-life, actual wars that have...
6 years ago

Simple, flashy, over the top

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Simple, flashy, over the top And then one day, I just stopped following the series. The Great Ninja War had dragged on for over a year of manga chapters, with diminishing amounts of weekly progress killing my interest in continuing to read.
6 years ago

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 Review

★★★★★
Verdict: First of all I shall start by saying thank you to Xbox for sending us the code for this game. Right, with that out of the way... I have to admit that I am a newcomer to this series, and was ignorant as to what it was all about, so as a newcomer, I found the storyline somewhat baffling.
6 years ago

Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 (Xbox One)

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: In some ways, I'm wondering if this has to be the end of the Naruto Shippuden series. We've finally reached the arc in the manga that signals the end of the Fourth Great Ninja War.
6 years ago

Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 (Xbox One)

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Story and adventure mode are too short compare to previous NS Ultimate ninja Storm 3. Ai is not challenging enongh even the last boss Kaguya ij story kode are pretty weak. Even you undertake rank S mission.you can easily clear the game in 16-17hours Story and Adventure mode combine.
6 years ago

"Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 4"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Naruto Shippuden is one of the most popular games in the world in my opinion. The game was first released in 2016 with the naruto ultimate ninja series, developed by cyberconnect2 and published by Bandai namco entertainment.
Pros: 
  • complete caracters
  • incridible grafis
Cons: 
  • Too many footage in story mode
5 years ago

Xbox One Review: ‘Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4'

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I know it's hard to believe, but Namco Bandai's Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 marks the end of the line for the long-running game series. As the only Naruto title on the current generation of home consoles, at least it's finishing on top.
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X