Microsoft Surface Precision Reviews

$133.07 - $159.95 from 9 retailers
★★★★★ 4.5
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Microsoft
X
4.5 ★★★★★
Based on 9 reviews.
 

Microsoft Surface Precision Mouse review: A flagship mouse worthy of the Surface name

★★★★★
Verdict: Microsoft's Surface Precision Mouse is a practical PC accessory for Surface owners, especially right-handed ones. Over a week of use, I found the cordless, six-button mouse comfortable and precise.
3 years ago

Just average

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Works, but not as crisp with the pointer as a good gaming mouse.
3 years ago

A great mouse in every way except for two things 1) ...

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: A great mouse in every way except for two things 1) the plastic where my thumb rests picks up stains really easily. I use my computer with clean hands, I don't eat at my desk and I don't smoke yet still I can see the patch where my thumb rests turning yellow. It looks pretty horrible.
3 years ago

Microsoft Surface Precision Mouse review: A flagship mouse worthy of the Surface name

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: Microsoft's Surface Precision Mouse is a practical PC accessory for Surface owners, especially right-handed ones.
Pros: 
  • Comfortable for both left- and right-handers
  • Nearly unique "smart switch" capability to transition between PCs
  • 3,200 DPI touches low end of...
Cons: 
  • No specific left-handed version available
  • Difficult to locate Mouse and Keyboard Center setup software
  • Mouse configuration is scattered all over...
3 years ago

Excellent Mouse

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love the precision and quality of this mouse. Feels sturdy and is very responsive.
3 years ago

Microsoft Surface Precision Mouse

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Not cheap but it has a nice feel. Has some customisable buttons which I haven't used yet.
3 years ago

Amazing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Just bought the mouse, and well It's perfect. connects instantly and fits any size hand. Love it!
3 years ago

Excellent mouse connects to 3 PCs

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been using the mouse for a few weeks, it is a fantastic products able to sheet between 3 PCs and nice software from Microsoft to use all features. Highly recommended.
2 years ago

Logitech MX vs. Microsoft Surface Precision Mouse: What makes a $100 mouse worth the money

★★★★★
1 year ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X