Madden NFL 19 (PS4) Reviews

$99.69 from GgStore
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: Madden
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 11 reviews.
 

The Ups And Downs Of Another Gripping Season

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I can't tell you how many Maddens I've reviewed, and how many more I've played. But believe it or not, I still get excited for each new entry. It's not just a corollary to the general hype of an upcoming football season, it's an excitement specific to Madden itself.
3 years ago

Madden NFL 19 Review – Splits the Sticks (PS4)

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: Madden NFL 19 review code provided by publisher. Version 1.0 reviewed on a standard PlayStation 4. For more information on scoring please see our Review Policy here .
3 years ago

Not sure why the bad reviews

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I've played Madden every year since it came out and despite the bad reviews, I see no major problem with the game. It is difficult to run the ball and at times the defense "cheats" meaning the mlb picks a pass that was headed deep towards the safeties but that has been happening for several years.
3 years ago

Madden NFL 19 - PlayStation 4

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is one of the best Maddens yet! The game play is outstanding and honestly looks like it's real life. The players you can choose are great and the music is great as well. My boyfriend and I play this game every time we have some free time and it's our favorite one currently!
3 years ago

Unreal graphics and gameplay!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I buy all the Madden games but this one is so good and the gameplay is so real. Social life, out the window!
3 years ago

Good

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Good service from Amazon, but my pre order code wouldn't work, Sony and EA helplines were useless.
3 years ago

Madden NFL 19 Review – Almost as Great as the Vikings Duck Duck Goose TD Celebration

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: Last year the Madden franchise launched a hail mary into the end zone and it paid off. With the addition of a story-driven single-player mode and a new engine, Madden NFL 18 felt fresh. It was a meaningful leap and we hadn't been able to say that in years.
Pros: 
  • TD celebrations are fun
  • An authentic NFL experience
  • MUT is an addictive delight
  • Longshot returns
Cons: 
  • Running feels slow
  • Longshot cringy at times
  • MUT still feels grindy
  • Soundtrack is locked into one genre
3 years ago

"Loving It!"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Literally everything is upgraded and more polished than last year. Everything is faster, sharper and cleaner. The hits too are way, way bigger and way, way harder. The Graphics are crisp and the animations are smooth. Just Awesome
3 years ago

Madden 28

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Grandson loves this game cause he well and truly likes American football
3 years ago

My son is enjoying his PS4 game..

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great game!
3 years ago

Madden NFL 19 Review

★★★★ 4.4
Verdict: returns the primary focus where it belongs: that moment-to-moment gameplay between the end zones. It's only true stumbling point is the lackluster story mode that fails to recapture the magic of the first, but that's entirely offset by the new player handling that once again leverages the power of...
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X