Leica Ultravid 10x32 HD-Plus Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 4.2
User Reviews: 
 4.8
 
 

Leica Ultravid 10x42 HD

4.2
Verdict: The Ultravid HD binoculars series was launched in 2007 substituting the Ultravid series. It consists of roof prism models with the objectives' diameters ranging from 20 to 50 mm. All these binoculars feature the Schmidt-Pechan prisms.
8 years ago
 

The Morne Stein of binoculars. (Simply the best)

4.0
Verdict: A great product. I will not use...
Pros: They are a great size and lightweight for a protectively built pair of binoculars.
Cons: A relatively small field of view
9 years ago
 

Believe every positive

5.0
Verdict: We bought the Leica HD and a Zeiss so we could compare. Both are better than any pair of bins we have every had. Looking at the same bird with the two, the Leica does standout. I wish the people who stock glasses at Bass Pro would follow the recommendations from Cornell more closely.
6 years ago
 

Great Binoculars

5.0
Verdict: Excellent binoculars, bought to replace very well worn ones of the same make.
7 years ago
 

Great Binoculars

5.0
Verdict: Great pair of binoculars,crystal clear like looking threw air,quality strap included no reason to buy another one,wish it came with a leather case,in general I do not like the nylon/ballistic cloth cases,this is a quality product.
Pros: Compact, Lightweight, Quality Lenses, Strong Construction, Works Well With Glasses
Cons: None
8 years ago
 

Excellent optics

5.0
Verdict: Best pair of binocs I've ever owned. Excellent combination of size, function, and quality.
Pros: Compact, Lightweight, Quality Lenses, Strong Construction, Waterproof
Cons: Expensive
8 years ago
 

Leica UltriVid HD 10X50

5.0
Verdict: Best binoculars I have used. I bought Leica instead of the Swaro's because the guide I use said that the Leica's held focus better than the Swaro's if dropped or jarred. I used them on a deer hunt in October 2012. They were bright and clear even in low light situations.
6 years ago
 

Beyond AMAZING

5.0
Verdict: These Leica Ultravid HD 10x32 binoculars are by far the most amazing binocs I have ever held,looked thru, or carried!!! I have the Leica 10x42 Ultravids and the Leica 10+15x50 Duovids - these new HD binocs blow them away!
11 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X