Lalique Amethyst EDP 50ml Reviews

★★★★★ 4.7
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Lalique
X
4.7 ★★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

The smell of berries is light,

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The smell of berries is light, beautiful and refreshing, my favorite aromatic and its price is very good
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
3 years ago

Rose in ice berry juice

★★★★★ 3.4
Verdict: Amethyst from Lalique smiled at me from afar and waved at me... I smile back and like to grab Amethyst for a test :) Already the bottle lets hope for a smell surprise and I am not disappointed...
3 years ago

Light

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This perfume is very different and light scented. It smells like a powdery, magical flower. If you want something unique you should definitely try it! Could be worn everyday!
3 years ago

You'll get compliments ladies!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've never smelled this before. It is really pretty. I've had lots of compliments since wearing it. It's not overwhelming at all. I just bought my second bottle!
3 years ago

great buy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume is a great buy. You will love the smell and all the people asking you the name of it. Can't go wrong with this perfume.
6 years ago

Lalique Amethyst EDP 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Lalique Amethyst opens like a basket full of black currants, blueberries and blackberries. And dare I say, the real berries! Not cloying sweet berry-flavour, but juicy, green, fresh, with a hint of acedity. The transition to the floral heart is smooth.
3 years ago

Lalique Lalique Amethyst

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The color of the bottle makes you think about smth gourmand and juicy, but it is not the case - this is a floral-fruity fresh scent and you can smell natural berries in it. I love it and it is a perfect everyday scent.
11 years ago

the smell is wonderful and lasts all day

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: this perfume is truly Divine, the smell is wonderful and lasts all day. this is my second purchase I will buy it over and over again truly Divine smell.
9 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X