Lacoste Essential EDT 125ml Reviews

$64.99 - $96.42 from 3 retailers
Manufacturer: Lacoste
User Reviews: 
 4.6
 
 

Good value for mony

5.0
Verdict: Good value for mony
Dosent hold for long time
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Value
Cons: Doesn't Hold
1 year ago
 

Awesome

5.0
Verdict: It's one of the best!!
Pros: Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting
2 years ago
 

Lacoste Essential Deodorant Stick

4.5
Verdict: A very long lasting Deodorant, what makes it pay of for itself with a kind of high price for a little Stick like this. I like the smell of it and it is in no way sticky . It also leaves no residue what is also great
11 years ago
 

Lacoste Lacoste Essential

5.0
Verdict: I got this as a free sample and passed it over to my husband- so he tried it and i must say i was very surprised!! Very light woodsy citrusy scent!! Not at all like most mens cologne that just reek or makes your nose crinkle. Just fresh and light and clean smelling.
10 years ago
 

Nasal approximation to a toilet block

2.0
Verdict: Somehow I don't really get smart with this brand, it wants to play with the big ones in terms of price, I haven't found a single fragrance yet that I would even consider worth buying. Especially Essential gives me puzzles. It's fresh, yeah. He's got a good performance.
1 year ago
 

Lacking longevity

4.0
Verdict: Smells great just not convinced the aroma has the longevity of the previous bottle of this fragrance that I owned.
1 year ago
 

great one

5.0
Verdict: my babu(husband) is smellling wwwowwww ... he is very happy to have this....and m happy to coz he is happy....
8 years ago
 

Great Fragrance

5.0
Verdict: I really like this fragrance, it has a unique and nice smell to it, I haven't worn it enough yet to get any compliments on it, but I am sure that I will as it has a nice yet not overpowering fragrance.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
7 years ago
 

The best male fragrance I have ever smelled

5.0
Verdict: I am in love with this perfume, when my boyfriend wears it I feel totally seduced by it. Boys, if you want to smell rreeeaallyy good wear Lacoste Essential ;) but beware of hickies!!!
8 years ago
 

... delivery because when i bougth the product i was pretty sure it will be delivery on 05/04 but it ...

5.0
Verdict: The unique observation is about the delivery because when i bougth the product i was pretty sure it will be delivery on 05/04 but it was 04/04 and i had to pay for hotel's storage
1 year ago
 

The a amount you get is really good for the price

5.0
Verdict: The a amount you get is really good for the price, but you can tell it's not pure as it smells watered down and does not last very long. I've had smaller bottles which used to last for a week but this one can't even be smelled after one day
2 years ago
 

Summer!

5.0
Verdict: Definitely a summer fragrance that reminds me of CK's eternity. Not a fan of the bottle but it is a nice variation if you are a fan of Eternity and want to try something different.
2 years ago
 

Love the smell

5.0
Verdict: I buy this cologne for my fiancee and I love the smell on him! It smells so good and not too strong. Love it and recommend
3 years ago
 

Lacoste cologne

4.0
Verdict: I have used this for several years and needed to buy a new bottle of this excellent fragrance. The effect is subtle and attractive to those near to you. There is no difference between a 'tester' or a retail packaged Lacoste product. The price is excellent and no worries about using too much.
3 years ago
 

Almost essential

4.0
Verdict: **INTRODUCTION** Following on from my recent review of the deodorant version of Lacoste Essential I decided to review the Lacoste Essential eau de toilette. It was my first Lacoste Fragrance and one of the nicest fragrances I have owned.
Pros: Nice scent, lasts well, good offers
Cons: Not a lot wrong at all
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X